Procedure for wearing Precious Stones & Gems in our Astrology

Discussion in 'Queries on Religion & Spirituality' started by padmaiyangar, Aug 22, 2007.

1. geevee68

geevee68 Platinum IL'ite

Iam an Aries ascendant [Sun,sukra] in the first house.
    Rasi is kadaka [moon]in the fourth house.

Iam wearing Red coral ring in the ring finger of my right hand.Also a small diamond in the ring finger of my left hand.
    Is this a good combination for me acc to my stars?
    Kindly clear my doubts..................

2. arunk05

arunk05 New IL'ite

Dear Padma Madam,

Thanks for sharing a valuable information on Rings:). R u a professional astrologer and staying in Bangalore, if so how do I contact you as I am also from Bangalore please let me know. :thumbsup

Regards:bonk

3. malspie

malspie Platinum IL'ite

Members who are interested in having information on the subject can write to me on Malspie queries a thread dedicated for IL Members.

Same Queries posted in all threads to different astrologers will not be answered.

I have stepped in here because I observed Padma has not stepped in for long.

Padma, in case you happen to read it, you can continue with your advice.

It was just a help.

4. babymama

babymama New IL'ite

Hello Mals,
    I see from threads abt your astrology advise. I wish to send you my hubby's information.
    He is looking for permanent job since a year(currently on contract) and not seeing success after multiple applications and interviews.We are greatly stressed and mentally distressed

May I send you his birth detail information ?

Thanks much
    Suds

5. sweety62

sweety62 Senior IL'ite

Re: Regarding gemstone :Emerald

Hi Mals, I have a question. Please tell me ALL the gems should always be worn in little finger. Is this what you mean. I had been wearing my gem in forefinger and did not find any effect. Nither positive or negative.
    Please clerify my doubt
    Seema

6. geevee68

geevee68 Platinum IL'ite

Kindly post your question under the thread "Malspie replies...............".

You will get the necessary advice in that.

geevee

7. pk1233

pk1233 New IL'ite

Dear Padma,

Can you tell about my Gemstone.
    My DOB 24.04.1961
    Time 00:17
    Place: Hajipur, Bihar, India

Presently I am wearing Emrald in Right hand Little finger, White Saphairre in Right little finger, Blue Saphairre in right middle finger and Diamond in left ring finger.

Prashant

8. Rinky31

Rinky31 Senior IL'ite

Hi all
    As far as I know gems are prescribed based on lagna not rashi and depends upon the strength of lord of the house you are trying to strenghten (i.e -exalted or debilitaded) and also on the mahadasa and antardasa of the planets.
    So be very careful and don't just follow what you see on tv because your horoscope has to be carefully analysed before you wear any gem.

9. simrose

simrose Bronze IL'ite

Hi Everyone,

Wanted your suggestions on wearing a Blue Sapphire gem stone.

My fiance was asked to wear a Blue Sappire (Neelam) on consulting a Astrologer with reference of Date of Birth and Time. He got 0.58 carat Blue Sapphire from Srilanka. He is finding mixed reactions of this gem. He has kept the gem stone in front of pooja room. Its been one 1 month and 7 days for today. In part of the job he is getting good reactions and in personal front like health wise, peace of mind its not giving good result.

FYI - He is a geminine according to birth date and 7.5 shani disha is running now.

We are still in a dilemma whether to start wearing the stone or no. If anyone could at least point us to a good astrologer regarding this, it'll be great. :)

Last edited: Dec 14, 2010
  10. aashishh

aashishh New IL'ite

DOB - 4th October 1974
    Time - 07.01 A.M.
    Place - Mumbai

Kindly suggest me which gem should I wear.

I had consulted four astrologers and all have suggested different gems.

Ashish