Pooja - Order online and Get prasadams

Discussion in 'Religious places & Spiritual people' started by mssunitha2001, Apr 9, 2009.

1. mssunitha2001

mssunitha2001 IL Hall of Fame

Dear friends

visit
    Chennaionline's Online Pooja

From the net...........
    <TABLE cellSpacing=1 width="100%" border=1><TD style="MARGIN-LEFT: 5px; MARGIN-RIGHT: 5px; TEXT-ALIGN: justify" width="90%" bgColor=#fff3c6 colSpan=4>When everything is online these days, it is not surprising that specific poojas of one’s choice too can be requested online. Yes, Chennaionline, in collaboration with saranam.com, is offering this unique service. Whether you are from Chennai or Mumbai, living in London or New York, you can now get pujas done in the temple closest to your heart. So many times we may be waiting for a promotion or wishing for good exam results for a young one. We want to rush to Tirupati and pray to Lord Venkateswara for his blessings, or visit the Mangadu Parvathi temple for seven Fridays in a row to fulfil a vow. But logistics prevents us from doing what we want to do. It might be a matter of distance, it might be a matter of ill-health, it might be even lack of resources.
    Which is why saranam.com has thought up this unique venture to do pujas sought after by devotees in the temples specified by the devotees. This is of great benefit particularly to non-resident Indians, whose minds hearken back to the temples they used to visit in their childhood. Chennaionline’s input is to broaden the base of this effort and offer it to all our visitors.
    The effort costs very little but the fruits are great. You will get the prasadam from the temple, neatly and attractively packed. While edible prasadams cannot be sent because they are perishable, kumkum, vibhuti, turmeric, all this will be shipped.
    Avail of this one-of-a-kind opportunity and get the blessings of the Gods.

<TD style="MARGIN-LEFT: 5px; MARGIN-RIGHT: 5px; TEXT-ALIGN: justify" width="23%" bgColor=#fed636>Mangadu Temple

<TD style="MARGIN-LEFT: 5px; MARGIN-RIGHT: 5px; TEXT-ALIGN: justify" width="23%" bgColor=#fed636>Vadapalani Murugan
    Temple

<TD style="MARGIN-LEFT: 5px; MARGIN-RIGHT: 5px; TEXT-ALIGN: justify" width="22%" bgColor=#fed636>DeviKarumariamman Temple <TD style="MARGIN-LEFT: 5px; MARGIN-RIGHT: 5px; TEXT-ALIGN: justify" width="22%" bgColor=#fed636>Parthasarathy Temple <TD style="MARGIN-LEFT: 5px; MARGIN-RIGHT: 5px; TEXT-ALIGN: justify" width="23%" bgColor=#fed636>Kapaleeswarar Temple <TD style="MARGIN-LEFT: 5px; MARGIN-RIGHT: 5px; TEXT-ALIGN: justify" width="23%" bgColor=#fed636>ThirunageswaramTemple (Rahu Sthalam) <TD style="MARGIN-LEFT: 5px; MARGIN-RIGHT: 5px; TEXT-ALIGN: justify" width="22%" bgColor=#fed636>Sri Kalahasti Temple <TD style="MARGIN-LEFT: 5px; MARGIN-RIGHT: 5px; TEXT-ALIGN: justify" width="22%" bgColor=#fed636>Naganatharkoil (Kethu Sthalam) <!-- <td width="45%" style="text-align: Justify; margin-left: 5; margin-right: 5" colspan="2" valign="top">
    Select More Temples

</td> <td width="45%" style="text-align: Justify; margin-left: 5; margin-right: 5" colspan="2"> <form>
    <select size="1" name="temp"> <option value="/arupadaiveedu/index.asp" selected>Arupadai Veedu</option> <option value="/jothi/index.asp">Jothi Lingams</option> <option value="Kerala Temples">Kerala Temples</option> <option value="Navagraha Temples">Navagraha Temples</option> <option value="/pancha/index.asp">Pancha Lingam</option> </select> <input type="button" value="Go" name="mtemple">​

</form> </td>--><TD style="MARGIN-LEFT: 5px; MARGIN-RIGHT: 5px; TEXT-ALIGN: justify" width="23%" bgColor=#fed636>ArupadaiVedu <TD style="MARGIN-LEFT: 5px; MARGIN-RIGHT: 5px; TEXT-ALIGN: justify" width="23%" bgColor=#fed636>Kerala Temple <TD style="MARGIN-LEFT: 5px; MARGIN-RIGHT: 5px; TEXT-ALIGN: justify" width="22%" bgColor=#fed636>Navagraha Temples <TD style="MARGIN-LEFT: 5px; MARGIN-RIGHT: 5px; TEXT-ALIGN: justify" width="22%" bgColor=#fed636>Jothi Lingam <TD style="MARGIN-LEFT: 5px; MARGIN-RIGHT: 5px; TEXT-ALIGN: justify" width="23%" bgColor=#fed636>Pancha Bootham <TD style="MARGIN-LEFT: 5px; MARGIN-RIGHT: 5px; TEXT-ALIGN: justify" width="23%" bgColor=#fed636>Andra Temples <TD style="MARGIN-LEFT: 5px; MARGIN-RIGHT: 5px; TEXT-ALIGN: justify" width="22%" bgColor=#fed636>

(Sani Payirtchi)

<TD style="MARGIN-LEFT: 5px; MARGIN-RIGHT: 5px; TEXT-ALIGN: justify" width="22%" bgColor=#fed636>Cost &ShippingDetails

Last edited: Apr 9, 2009

2. csailaja

csailaja Senior IL'ite

Thanks sunitha,

very informative .It is also very helpful for noting down all the temples names and places for future visits.

Radhika

3. Padmini

Padmini IL Hall of Fame

dear sunitha,
    it is so nice of you. you have taken good effort. thanks for sharing.
    pad.

4. raji_siv

raji_siv Bronze IL'ite

hi sunitha,

good effort for NRI s. seems a nice one.

raji

5. VIDHYAPRASAD

VIDHYAPRASAD Senior IL'ite

Hi Sunitha,

Great effort
    Thank you so much for sharing...............

Last edited by a moderator: Aug 4, 2013
  6. mssunitha2001

Hello vidhya, sailaja, raji_siv and padmini aunty

Thank you so much for your feedback.....:)

Actually i had found this interesting and useful link from
    Chennaionline's Online Pooja

please visit this site .....really useful....

7. Jpatma

Jpatma Silver IL'ite

Dear
    Thanks for sharing the info, appreciate
    jaya

8. mssunitha2001

Welcome Jpatma

Your thread on avatars was really interesting....!!!!!!!:)

9. Muthuraji

Muthuraji IL Hall of Fame

Dear Sunita

Thank you for sharing very good information which is more useful for all of us.

10. mssunitha2001

Thanks to you my friends for encouraging.....:):)

-sunitha