Pongal Wishes - May Baba Bless you!!

Discussion in 'Pujas Prayers & Slokas' started by itsmebhagi, Jan 12, 2013.

1. itsmebhagi

itsmebhagi IL Hall of Fame

Hi all sisters!!
    Wishing you all a very happy Pongal in advance!!:thumbsup

May Baba bless you and your family with loads of joy and peace!!

|| Om Sai Ram ||

13 people like this.

2. iyerviji

Thanks Bhagi dear for the Pongal wishes and wish yu and your family too a very Happy Pongal. Glad that I got first darshan of Sai, I am very happy

3. sivshankari

sivshankari Gold IL'ite

Hi....had a nice darshan of sai.....thanks for the wishes and wishing u same a happy pongal..:)

4. mathira

mathira IL Hall of Fame

Hai Bhagi,

Thanks a lot for the wonderful Sai Dharshan & ur wishes :)

Wsh u & ur family a very happy pongal :)

Omsairam.. Jaisairam...

5. vidyashankari

vidyashankari Platinum IL'ite

dear bhagi sister

thanks a lot for the wishes.
    wish you and your family a very happy and prosperous PONGAL.

6. rkgurbani

rkgurbani IL Hall of Fame

Dear Bhagi
    Thanks so much for your lovely wishes and darshan of Baba on this auspicious festival. I wish you and your family a bountiful harvest of happiness and prosperity always

7. sarojavijay

sarojavijay Gold IL'ite

Thanks for the dharshan of sai.
    WISH YOU A VERY HAPPY PONGAL

8. suryakala

suryakala IL Hall of Fame

Dear Bhagi Sister,

Thanks for your Hearty wishes for the Pongal. I too wish you and your family a Happy and Warm Pongal wishes.

9. luckwaves

luckwaves Platinum IL'ite

Bhagi sister,

Thanks for the dharshan of Baba Ji. Wishing you a very happy pongal to you and your family...

10. geevee68

geevee68 Platinum IL'ite

Thank you Bhagi for this visual treat of Baba.