pls help with marriage compatibilty.swamy 24598 sir

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by abinayamani, Nov 17, 2012.

1. swamy24598

swamy24598 New IL'ite

Hi Dipthy
    Get back with exact time please.. I presume time is not accurate what you have quoted here...
    GOD bless

2. vidhya3b

vidhya3b IL Hall of Fame

Hi swamiji,

I am requesting you to please check my astrology and help me on the same!!!

Thanks a lot!!!

3. angelstar22

angelstar22 New IL'ite

Namaskar swamy jii,

Some of the astrologers have said that i have chevvai dosham and raghu kedhu dhosham,while some are saying that the dhosham is not that strong...could u please check and advice me if there would be any serious problem to the groom because of my dhosha..

My DOB:-14-03-1990
    POB:-Abu dhabi (uae)
    tob:- (12.55pm uae time),(2.25pm india time)

Groom details
    dob:-08-07-1986
    pob:-tiruchirapalli
    tob:-06.20 PM

Sir kindly check with the above details and let me know the compatibility between us,
    -When our marriage will take place,
    -Will the marriage take place smoothly without any issues,
    -How will be the life after our marriage
    -How is puthra sthanam for us
    -Will we continue staying in uae/Abroad after marriage..

Thanks sir waiting for ur reply asap..

Last edited: Nov 22, 2012
  4. swamy24598

swamy24598 New IL'ite

Can't get you. How come without details ??

5. vidhya3b

vidhya3b IL Hall of Fame

Hi Swamiji!!! I have already posted it!!!

I wanna get married to my beloved.. And my guy's parents are not accepting..

DOB - 25th Nov 1987

Place - Tanjore, Chennai

Time - 2.25 pm

Thanks!!!

6. swamy24598

swamy24598 New IL'ite

born on pisces ascendant and capricorn moon sign, and uthrashada natchatra
    you will get your life partner of your choice.
    According to Bhava Chart based on D-1, Saturn which is aspecting 7th sign by its special aspect delays marriage and after jupiter's transit from Taurus to Gemini, will make you get settled in life.

ADVANCE BIRTHDAY WISHES VIDHYA :) :) :)

GOD bless

Last edited: Nov 22, 2012
  7. veenaa

veenaa New IL'ite

Request your help Swamy24598 Sir

When will I get a job & when will I get married?
    DOB -16-04-1980
    Time - 4:57am
    place - Mumbai.

8. geevee68

geevee68 Platinum IL'ite

Hello Swamiji,
    Kindly clear my doubt for me;is this thread only related to marriage or will you clarify doubts regarding matters like getting own house etc.If so,i will furnish the details and you can do the needful;Thank you.

Geevee

9. swamy24598

swamy24598 New IL'ite

Sharun

Girl is Aquarius lagna and Pisces moon sign.
    Boy is Leo lagna and Sagittarius moon sign.

Planetary poisitions are equally balanced and can thus proceed with this alliance.
    But progeny will be delayed for some time... (due to Saturn and Mercury deposited in Ascendant in boys chart)
    Compatibility works to 70% as per planetary matching points.

Hope this clears
    GOD bless

10. swamy24598

swamy24598 New IL'ite

Marriage proposals are under process....
    Get settled before May-27,2013, which is the most suitable period....
    Further delay will affect your career in general.
    Planets are favourable now...as there are 4 proposals in hand...

GOD bless