Play with the link. It will be Interesting

Discussion in 'Jokes' started by vivbass, Jan 6, 2008.

1. vivbass

vivbass Gold IL'ite

Really Good,,,,,,,,,
    While surfing the net, I found this amazing program. You people should also give it a try.
    There is a man in it sitting on a computer doing his work (god knows what work). Type something in the box which you want him to perform. Example :- type laugh and press the dispatch button and see it will do exactly what you type.
    Link :- http://www.subservientprogramme<WBR>r.com/main.aspx

2. madhu11

madhu11 Bronze IL'ite

Hi vibass,

Wow, it was funny. really enjoyed it. Thanks for sharing and posting.

3. daffodil

daffodil Bronze IL'ite

Hi vivbass,

Really good yaar.. thanks for sharing..

BTW He shrugged when I asked him to do somersaults...

4. Saraswathipv

Saraswathipv IL Hall of Fame

Hi vivbass....

Thanx for sharing...

I had got this as a forward msg earlier....

I liked the reaction...when I typed "Getout"

5. vivbass

vivbass Gold IL'ite

Dear all,
    thanx u all for ur replies,really itz amazing...;-)
    hi saraswathi i tried get out also,hahahaha,very nice.:queen
    also i asked him to write i love india,he just gave kiss,hahhahahha
    also i sent go to hell,itz very funny.;-)

Last edited: Jan 8, 2008
  6. poonamjoshi9266

poonamjoshi9266 New IL'ite

Hi Vivbass,

Thanks a lot for sharing.

i enjoyed a lot.

7. puni88

puni88 Moderator Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

Thanks for sharing.
    Had good timepass!!

8. Moonbeams

Moonbeams Bronze IL'ite

Hey its great...I asked it to act like a monkey and he really did..but for some commands he just shrugged.....thanks for sharing...its really lovely.. and just see what he did when asked him to just switch off the computer....just amazing..

Last edited: Jan 8, 2008
  9. vivbass

vivbass Gold IL'ite

hahahaha,thank u all for ur replies.,hope u all r enjoyed,enjoying well,,,:queen

10. gsaikripa

gsaikripa Gold IL'ite

thanx for sharing.