Photo of the week - July 7, 2010.

Discussion in 'Photo of the Month - Contest' started by IL_Admin, Jul 7, 2010.

1. IL_Admin

IL_Admin Administrator Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

Dear IL-ites,

Here’s an interesting picture of Monkey and the kitten. Does the kitten need a better mom?

Add an interesting comment / caption not exceeding 30 – 50 words.

5.JPG

Note: If you are commenting in any language other than English, kindly include a translation of what it means in English, for the benefit of all members.

Have fun & enjoy participating in this contest!

Indusladies.com Team

Last edited: Jul 7, 2010

2. nityakalyani

nityakalyani Gold IL'ite

" Happy Bondings" in the animal kingdom animals do act as surrogate mothers/siblings to individuals. Even John Milton in his Paradise Lost has said that "animals gather in the pond/river of nectar and quench their thirst without getting disturbed" - there is room for everybody in this paradise which keeps the society going and also there is compassion that exists in the world.nitya

Last edited by a moderator: Jul 7, 2010
  3. ras123

ras123 New IL'ite

mother luv knows no boudries :hatsoff

:iagree

4. Arunadhri

Arunadhri Bronze IL'ite

பால் கேட்டா பழம் கொடுக்கறியே! பயித்தியம் பிடிச்சு பாய் பிராண்டவேண்டியதுதான்.

I ask for milk and you give me fruit! I'm going bananas.

Arunadhri

5. kadalpura

kadalpura Silver IL'ite

A Perfect example that we became human:bonk leaving behind all good qualities with monkeys!

6. ndta26chennai

ndta26chennai Gold IL'ite

As a mother, all i know is "to give".

REG,
    NARMADA

7. swathi14

swathi14 IL Hall of Fame

Hai Aruna,

Ur comment is so nice.

andal

8. swathi14

swathi14 IL Hall of Fame

Monkey: I will teach you how to eat banana!! First peel of the skin like this and eat the inside fruit like this!! okay! understand!!

Kitten: Saying this, he has eaten all the 9 bananas!! I should save atleast this one...

andal

9. hema76

hema76 Silver IL'ite

monkey;If my baby is alive she will be looking like you.

kitten; If my mother is still alive she will also hug me like this with a huge care.:)

The mother who lost her child only knows the real pain of a lonely child
    The child who lost his mother only knows the real pain of a lonely mother
    :

10. meegeeyes

meegeeyes New IL'ite

Loving is sharing and caring.Love is also universal even between two different species.Hoping that humans learn to love and share from this picture.