Pd is goldy....!!!!!!

Discussion in 'IL'ite milestones' started by Quebec, Apr 13, 2013.

1. Saraswathipv

Saraswathipv IL Hall of Fame

I now know how to pull somebody to a thread...just mention, I am going to eat...and that member will rush here :rant:rant.

Dinny..kya yaar...I gave you so much and you say this ! Well if you want to hide that from aruna then okay :shhh:...Other wise she will be after you also :bonk.

PD..you don't bother about the wt gain..just by giving us you gained wt means...just by reading that I did extra work out on my treadmill yesterday and today, should help you reduce that wt. So rest assured, I am running extra for your sake :).

2. prettydevil

prettydevil Platinum IL'ite

no ..no ...no.... that is all ONLY for me.... :-D

PM to you.... No way.... you will take all of my Non-veg food :biggrin2: .... only if you promise to be a good girl and take ONLY veggie food, then sure... I will PM you :-D .... and we can be best buds then :)

3. prettydevil

heheheh.... choo chweet.... see... this is what is called true friends....:evil:

Here Saraswathi....here....this is all you will get now....

n dont you think the dark colour is choclate....it is burnt.... Harhar

4. iyerviji

Oh Pretty dear I am late here, congrats on the milestone and all the best to reach Platinum. Oh what a spread I am also a foodie but I came late. No sweet , Pretty dear you like me very much na and I am your virtual mother so send sweet only for me , ok, as I dont put on weight whatever I eat. You are very fast in giving a treat.

5. prettydevil

Thank you so much Vijima..... Feel blessed :-D

since I love you... here is chocolate cake... only for you.... pls have it before Saraswathi comes :biggrin2:

6. iyerviji

Wow Pretty dear thank you so much for the yummy. Chocolate cake, love you, God bless you. How did you know that I like Chocolates.

7. prettydevil

Vijima.. just felt like :-D .... love speaks no language :)

8. Saraswathipv

Saraswathipv IL Hall of Fame

Viji Aunty...why only for you :-(. Why....

:twisted: :evil::rant...
    PD...Viji aunty waited for me...so I had the major share of those choc cake Harhar