Paintings : Rock Paintings

Discussion in 'Paintings' started by Shobie, Jan 17, 2008.

1. Ammukutty

Ammukutty Bronze IL'ite

Dear Shobie,
    Excellent work.First i thought it was a forwarded mailbonkYou are truly talented.Selecting the stone,visualising the picture you love to draw & finishing off the project needs lot of patience,interest & creativity.Great work...no words to explain.I visited your site also.All works are great & proves your talent.

love,
    ammu

2. anushakmurthy

anushakmurthy New IL'ite

Hi Shobie,

Your work is just awesome !! I looked at your website and infact have also bookmarked it...and told few of my friends yesterday about your website...
    Its so nice that you have put all your creations in one place and also been kind enough to give pointers in terms of books and also method to do it...

Keep up your good work and I will certainly urge you to take this into a higher plane as you have so much talent !!

Great work!

Cheers!
    -Anusha

3. Honeytha

Honeytha Senior IL'ite

Hai Shobbie.......

Nice work of urs.........really great and much patience and effort taken .........all the best yaar

4. geetha satish

geetha satish Gold IL'ite

hai all the paintings are excellent and thanks for sharing:):):):):)

5. visalamkrishnan

visalamkrishnan Silver IL'ite

Hi Shobi,
    :wowFabulous work. All the animals on rock looks sooooooo nice.
    Thanks for sharing the beautiful works.
    vk.

6. bhanuleo

bhanuleo Silver IL'ite

Re: Rock Painting

Very nice Shobie...

7. bharti

bharti Silver IL'ite

wow.... those look beautiful!!!

8. shubag

shubag Gold IL'ite

Of late have been seeing so many rock paintings in blogs..I wonder how you are able to bring that effect on a plain rock..Excellent works.

9. veni_mohan75

veni_mohan75 Platinum IL'ite

Hai Shobie....

Very beautiful paintings dear. Thanks for sharing

10. Custard

Custard Gold IL'ite

WoW such a nice work... u r really very creative in using animal pictures !!! Well Done !!! :thumbsup