Opportunities for Clothing Business

Discussion in 'Working Women' started by disha, Sep 19, 2006.

1. Navyas

Navyas New IL'ite

Hi Disha,
    This is Navya ,new to IL.I live in Missouri US. I am interested in doing clothing business. .I WOULD LIKE TO HEAR FROM YOU.

Last edited by a moderator: Sep 10, 2009
  2. inventsekar

inventsekar New IL'ite

Hi Bindu,

need some information about printing on sarees...info means, about business ideas..not how to make and all...

Sekar

3. inventsekar

inventsekar New IL'ite

i know few guys in Coimbatore who make saree and good for whole sale purchases...
    Let me know more info...

thanks,
    Sekar

4. sumanr

sumanr Silver IL'ite

Hi Bindu

I am in Chennai and very interesting in contributing to a growing business. Can you tell me if there are any opening that u have? Or if I can partner?

thanks .......

5. Malinikannan

Malinikannan New IL'ite

Hi Bindu,

Im interested in doing clothing business & also want to learn about block printing and do business in tht field. Im based from chennai and currently live in bangalore. Can you tell where is your block printing unit located in chennai, so tht i can meet in person and we can discuss on it.

6. sharada107

sharada107 New IL'ite

HI Runallal,

I am interested in selling salwar kurti in Hyderabad. can I associate with you in getting good material from gujarat.

7. ananyanath

ananyanath New IL'ite

Hi Disha,
    I am interested to do the same, pls. let me know what excatly you are looking for and your plans too.

Last edited: May 5, 2011
  8. Madhavid

Madhavid New IL'ite

HI Bindu,

can you give me your contact no i wud like to talk to u on block printing and discuss few things in person.pls let me know when to contact u.

Madhavi

9. iswaryasekaran

iswaryasekaran New IL'ite

hai everyone.... I am iswarya and I am new to IL.... I am doin freelance business in clothing and doin lots of embroidery work and aari work...kindly contact me if you need some freelance work to be done...

10. aparna0723

aparna0723 New IL'ite

Re: Clothing Business

This is Aparna,I am staying at phoenix AZ US.I am interested in bussiness so i planned for women clothing bussiness.Can anbody please help me how to start and where to buy clothes.