1. How to Build Positivity in Married Life? : Click Here
    Dismiss Notice

No baby,really frustrated..I dont know where to post this.

Discussion in 'Married Life' started by hianusuya, Dec 12, 2015.

1. hianusuya

hianusuya Junior IL'ite

Im a software engineer earning 60k per month and married, it was love marriage. Just im going to tell my story in short.Got married 5 years back soon we came to know that love and lovable person is not enough to live our life happily. Waiting for past 5 years till no children. 2 Years back we went to US for my husband company projects with lots of desire and we planned already how to live there and how to spend money..etc., their I became pregnant.but unfortunately I missed that in my 11[SUP]th[/SUP] week.Soon my husband lost the job there. We had to come back to India and we waited for 1 year to get job for my husband.But no luck.So I joined in one company. It’s already 2 years that my husband didn’t get job till now.
    My parents and In-Laws asking us about the children, they saw all kind of astrologer and horoscope and remedies and result was Big Zero. In our side, we consulted with different gyno, took lot of medicines and gone under diagnostics and the result was another Big zero.
    Yes, I can go for IVF, that one wil be last option for me. But In-Laws are not preferring this method (actually previous consultation with doctors were taken without their knowledge). Even If I have to go for IVF, I have to be in full rest that I can’t do that now because im only the earning person right now in my family.
    Right now im in very frustrated, depressed state. I know if I live this miserable life soon I will become zero.
    I came to this thought few weeks back but I don’t know it is right or wrong.