Nikita Wishes IL & All my friends here - A very happy friendship day!!

Discussion in 'Indians in Doha' started by beniwalnikita, Aug 2, 2009.

1. beniwalnikita

beniwalnikita New IL'ite

Hi IL & All my friends here!!

I wish all of you a very Happy friendship day & want to tell you I cherish your friendship in my life.

God Bless you all..

with Lots of love,

your Nikita

2. Preethi

Preethi Gold IL'ite

Hi Nikita,

Thanks for your lovely wish and I reciprocate the same.

Have a great time and enjoy.

3. bhuvnidhi

bhuvnidhi IL Hall of Fame

[​IMG] Hi Nikita/Preethi , Happy friendship Day to you both!

Hello ILs , Wish you ALL a very happy friendship Day!

4. geetanjali

geetanjali New IL'ite

hi all my new friends in doha,u got it i m 3 days old here,a very-very warm wish from my side for this friendship day.Eager to make many-2 new friends.

5. charvihema

charvihema Gold IL'ite

HAI friends
    happy friends day to all.
    :party
    :welcome to geethanjali.where r u staying?yes u can get more friends here.

6. Preethi

Preethi Gold IL'ite

Hi Geethanjali,

Welcome to Qatar....hope you enjoy your stay here and wishing you happy days ahead....

Sure, there are lot of friendly IL's here, you can always befriend them.

Where are you from ?

7. Priyaalagu

Priyaalagu Silver IL'ite

Hi Geetanjali,

Welcome to IL & doha. do stay n touch & have a nice time:)

8. geetanjali

geetanjali New IL'ite

hi priya ,preethi n hema,
    thnxs for ur response,we moved here from Abu-dhabi,but basically i m a north indian.
    In Abu-dhabi we used to meet frequently,either in parks or at our own places also in coffee meets in the day time.
    hey friends i donno where i live right now?may be next time
    but anyway felt very nice to hav so many nice friends.
    pls guide me is thier any indian grocery shop like Al adil in UAE.

9. charvihema

charvihema Gold IL'ite

hai geetha,
    sorry u never get adil here.i am in also trouble.:bonk

10. asma747

asma747 Senior IL'ite

Hi Nikita,

Thnxs for the happy friendship day!!!:cheers

In todays world of hustle and bustle, getting friendship wish is very precious. A very warm happy friendship day to you also!!! Let's have a virtual party.:party
    Best regard.
    Asma