Need good friends - I'm in Oman

Discussion in 'Africa & Middle East - Other Areas' started by jan008, Mar 8, 2008.

1. Manonmaniraja

Manonmaniraja New IL'ite

Yes,

I too interested in air travel and visit to countries.. if interested keep in touch..lets be friends

2. dsdsai

dsdsai New IL'ite

Dear Anna Aunty

I have seen your name in this site in first page .
    I am Indian live at Calcutta. Here I am working as an Asst. Manager-IT . I am having 18 years experience .
    I want to get job in Oman . I am not getting job from any job-website because I am not specialized in any
    stream . I am working in a same company since 1993 . First I used to work in Foxpro then Oracle and now
    we are working in SAP (since 5 years). I am very much good & hard worker and very much honest . I was born
    in a reputed family and all are related to Airlines . Recently my wife was undergone a major operation and as a
    result now at present I am financially weak . To earn much better I am requesting you to guide myself to get job in Oman or anyother place outside of India.

Thanks & Regards
    Diponkar

3. markvarma

markvarma New IL'ite

hi anna
    dis is varma ...u cn ping me any time for friendly chat 95379076

4. kjthomas66

kjthomas66 New IL'ite

Hi Anna,

I am from Cochin, presently working in Muscat for the last 6 years. I am an engineer working in an MNC company. I am really searching for a good friend. Very much interested in Music and travel. I have a very good collection of Musics. Please contact me, if you interested.

Thomas

5. Saju00001

Saju00001 New IL'ite

Hi priya i m saju frm kerala now in muscat

6. priyasoundar

priyasoundar New IL'ite

hai saju am in darsait , wer are u?

7. bini2986

bini2986 New IL'ite

Hi Anna..I am residing in Muscat. I have two beautiful kids. I face this loneliness often and don't have much friends here. I would like to contact you genuinely. Thank you.

8. Raaj1964

Raaj1964 New IL'ite

9. Raaj1964

Raaj1964 New IL'ite

I am Male 52 in Muscat.