Need courage: Help required to proceed my further studies ?

Discussion in 'Education & Personal Growth' started by vdeepab4u, May 26, 2011.

1. vdeepab4u

vdeepab4u Gold IL'ite

Dear friends:

Just to start with a small profile, I am a graduate and working in a financial industry. I have enrolled myself in ACS when I completed by +2. But due to some family problem i didnt proceed with CS and enrolled myself in the college and completed by degree with distinction and gold medal. After some years i again enrolled myself to acs, got married and left the decision. I have not even attended one exam till now.

But somehow I want to complete my ACS which is my life target. My hubby is giving me full support. I have a 2 1/2 years kid who is taken care by my mother. Financial I can afford my studies. But now too i dont have courage to proceed my studies as i am getting fear that i will not complete.

So, I request all my IL friends to give me courage and help to get positive vibrations in me so that i can proceed my studies. I am always getting fear and negative thought that i am not capable of completing it as it is a professional programme and a tough one. Is there any solution to build courage and shall i go to a psychiatrist so that i will get positive result. Please help me.

Sorry for the long post.

2. Coffeelover

Coffeelover Platinum IL'ite

I admire you!!!!!:bowdown:bowdown:bowdown:bowdown

Since your DH is supporting you, just go ahead and do it. Do't go out too much functions etc. Study, study, study.

When I was young, I did not work hard on my education. Now I do go back to college and take classes. I have seen lots of women who work outside, have children and demanding house work etc go to college to earn degree

Please do it. God Bless you.

CL

3. latharam09

latharam09 Platinum IL'ite

Please do it Deepa. Dont worry. You can do it. Even i plan for higher studies now. (MBA) .. All the best..

4. vdeepab4u

vdeepab4u Gold IL'ite