1. Interested in Natural Skin Care Solutions?: Check Here
    Dismiss Notice

need advice for accesories

Discussion in 'Jewelry & Accessories' started by pinky2cute, Mar 25, 2014.

1. pinky2cute

pinky2cute Platinum IL'ite

Hi beautiful ladies,

I've my friend's wedding in coming month. i have decided to wear a baby pink and white combination chudidaar. The top has gold chamkis and embroidery work. Bottom is chudi pant white color with baby pink fine prints of small designs.
    Dupatta is also same as bottom white with pink design.

Now for accesories, I'm planning to wear a black and gold bracelet (thick and big one) and a watch. I'll be wearing black wedges and a black envelope clutch.
    Is this good combination? I mean will the black accesories go well with pink n white outfit?
    Plz advice.
    Also, I'm a doctor so I dont wish to wear heavy neckpieces or big earrings.
    I like to keep it simple yet it must look elegant.
    If its okay to go with black accesories for my pink-white outfit, do you think I should go for a simple black necklace + earrings? Or I can wear normal gold chain with gold earrings n black clutch , bracelet n wedges?
    Plz help

2. pinky2cute

Guys, if I posted in wrong forum then I request moderator to shift this to appropriate one.

I hope someone here has a good taste of making fashion statement. Waiting for some genuine reply.

3. ars

ars Platinum IL'ite

Why black?
    Are you attending morning event or evening event. If it is daytime don't wear black.
    If you want to keep it simple and elegant. match it with gold jewelry like chain, earrings, bangle and watch. For purse and sandals you can match it with white or Gold.

1 person likes this.
  4. pinky2cute

Ars, thanks for the reply. Atlast someone replied.