Need a work from home opportunity in Chennai

Discussion in 'Working Women' started by laksravi, Oct 6, 2010.

1. sujisaro

sujisaro New IL'ite

Hi vanitha..
    suji here. i have 3 years exp. and could not go out for jobs cos my child.. can u help to earn thro this job...
    pls share ur id here.. r pls share any info bout home based jobs... kindly help please..

2. JayasreeViswa

JayasreeViswa New IL'ite

Hi Vanitha,

I am also interested in online job. Please share the details.

3. pearlispink

pearlispink New IL'ite

pls share details...

4. div2008

div2008 New IL'ite

Hi Vanitha,

I am new to this website..i just saw ur post on home based job. Can u plz guide me i am also interested in this home based job

5. Sujasuresh123

Sujasuresh123 New IL'ite

I am a M.C.A graduate and at present a housewife.would like to work from home based.please reply me with the details.

6. neilamano

neilamano New IL'ite

Hi Everyone,
    I am looking for ladies who are interested to generate income by working from home. This work from home business opportunity is in the massive multi billion dollar health, beauty and anti-aging industry. This company is in more than 100 countries and is now commencing business in India. This means new members will have a first mover advantage in building and growing your e commerce business.

All you require to make your mark as a successful e-commerce homepreneur in this global international company is a notebook, smartphone and internet connection as well as a passion to grow your own business. Full training will be provided as well as coaching to help you reach your potential.

To find out more, please PM me.