Nach Baliye Grand Finale 23rd December 2007

Discussion in 'TV' started by malspie, Dec 19, 2007.

Nach Baliye 3 Grand Finale -Choose your favourite Jodi!!!!

Poll closed Dec 24, 2007.
  1. Rakhi Sawant and Abhijeet

3 vote(s)
    50.0%
  2. Aamir And Sanjana Shaikh

3 vote(s)
    50.0%
  1. malspie

malspie Platinum IL'ite

My Dear Dear Friends,

Nach Baliye 3 - Reality Show of dance ON Star Plus will have its grand finale on 23rd December 2007.

Two Jodis (1) - Rakhi Sawant and Abhishek Awasthi (2) Aamir and Sanjana Shaikh will be competing with each other for the Trophy. Both the couples have danced gracefully throughout the competition.

Friends kindly vote for your favorite JODI...

Last edited: Dec 21, 2007

2. Saraswathipv

Saraswathipv IL Hall of Fame

Hi Malsu,

Would love to vote...but :oops: :oops: don't get to see Star progs here.....So not much idea about it...

3. malspie

malspie Platinum IL'ite

Hi Saras,

Thanks for the kind words.

All my polls are to promote viewing of crowd from all over the world. As the site is getting branded as "South Indian Site", I want more friends to join me in brandishing this tag out from IL.

4. Saraswathipv

Saraswathipv IL Hall of Fame

Hi Mals,

I understand ur efforts and intentions of all ur posts:hatsoff.

Carry on yaar. We r all with u.

bye.

5. lathamohan

lathamohan Bronze IL'ite

Hi Mals,
    Both are very good dancers specially Abhi - rakhi physically handicapped dance was something different they have tried, but I think there will be more votes for Aamir and sanjida sheikh , anyways we will see who is No 1.
    latha