My post is missing?

Discussion in 'FAQs' started by Surya, Feb 2, 2007.

1. Arunarc

Hello Sonia
    Your post does appear in the new post list. But it will not appear to you becoz it is not a new post to you but it is for others but if you will view the day and time of the post in the new post list you will be able to view it now. but not immediately.

2. manika

manika New IL'ite

HI

yesteday i posted my problem under category me and spouse. Now it is missing. title of my thread was help me out.
    Kindly let me know the status. as i am looking forward for a help

Regds
    manika

3. Marun

Marun Platinum IL'ite

Hi manika,

Really sorry, I found no threads started by you. :cry:

Try posting again. Pals will help you out.

Marun

4. Arunarc

Hello Manika
    Have you added any personal information like your email ID or telephone number or any external link in the post............
    If so then you will have to wait until it is approved by the forum moderators.

5. Drpreethis

Drpreethis Gold IL'ite

Aruna ,

Thanx for the PM. No, It hasnt been under moderation.

Manika ,

I guess there could have have been a page error .. Your post didnt appear yesterday . Atleast not till evening. Post it again and do let us know if the problem persists.

Last edited: Apr 23, 2009
  6. Dhivyaanand

Dhivyaanand New IL'ite

Hai Marun,

I am dhivya. I really want to know how to see the reply from others.
    I dn't know i am doing it in the correct way.

Can u help me?

Dhivyaanand

7. Dhivyaanand

Dhivyaanand New IL'ite

Hai Sowparnika,

I am dhivya, can u help me how to see the reply from others?
    I dn't know whether i am doing it in the correct way.
    Can u please help me?

Dhivyaanand

8. Arunarc

Hello Divya
    Are you refering to this http://www.indusladies.com/forums/faqs/44814-how-do-i-know-if.html if you can explan little more whose reply you wish to see then can help you better.
    please go through this http://www.indusladies.com/forums/announcements/26532-no-chat-sms-style-words.html before posting further.

9. vivekpuja

vivekpuja New IL'ite

I posted 7-8 post in monney matters but its only showing 4.........

10. Arunarc

Hello Puja
    I can view 8 posts by you in the money matter.
    On the purple bar there is quick links click on that and you will see an option my posts click on that and you can view all your posts.