1. Handy Kitchen Tips that You cannot Miss : Solutions for all your Problems

My daylily garden

Discussion in 'Gardening' started by lakshmi07, Oct 20, 2007.

1. lakshmi07

lakshmi07 New IL'ite

Thanks everyone. I am happy you like my daylilies.
    anandchitra,
    I planted them in spring. I can divide them after 2 or 3 years. Is the daylily you have is stella de oro? I have persian market, leebea orange crush, chorous line, and the yellow ones are good impression and northfield and I also have some mixed daylilies. I bought them from oakes daylilies.
    Lakshmi07

2. Kamla

Dear Lakshmi,

What a feast for eyes...thanks for sharing your lilies with all of us!
    Now that the temperatures have fallen, we shall wait for next summer again for your lilies..:)

3. Supri

Supri Silver IL'ite

Wonderful flowers! Never quite realised there are so many shades in Daylilies. Great effort!:bowdown

4. skchivukula

skchivukula Bronze IL'ite

wow lakshmi
    a good taste, can see your efforts in growing such a lovely lilies

5. ubellah

ubellah Bronze IL'ite

Splendid flowers. I really wish I had all of them in my garden.

6. Prettina

Prettina Gold IL'ite

Wow Awesome..

Thanks for the share.

7. Deepali_deepali

Deepali_deepali Gold IL'ite

Beeeautiful..Can't believe they can be grown at home...

8. SriVidya75

SriVidya75 Platinum IL'ite

woww....wonderful lillies...beautiful garden.....you are really blessed and lucky ....

9. HJoshi

HJoshi New IL'ite

Wow beautiful flowers. Can they grow in containers or only in ground?

10. veni_mohan75

veni_mohan75 Platinum IL'ite

Hai Lakshmi,

Wow, Wow, Wow, beautiful feast for eyes yaar......

Looks great and splendid......... I love all the colours........

Thanks for sharing