my crochet and embroidery work

Discussion in 'Embroidery' started by emma fernandez, Jan 14, 2010.

1. sritas

sritas Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

Hi Emma,
    Exquisitely embroidered saree....you have really done a very good job ...beautifull and neat work.......you have to preserve it as a heirloom for you to see and enjoy for long time. The other two works are also good though we cannot see it clearly.
    Shanta

2. Pranuu

Pranuu Senior IL'ite

hai
    :eek:mg: beautiful work. how many days did you take to finish this work.:clap you havelots of patience.............keep it up.
    pranuu

3. smitarubinsson

smitarubinsson Gold IL'ite

Beautiful saree :bowdown Can you post a design pleaseeeeeeee

4. Soldier

Soldier Gold IL'ite

Neat work done with great patience. More designs please?

5. sandhyabal

sandhyabal New IL'ite

simply wonderful. kindly send some closeup pictures of the design.
    sandhya

6. vimala1957

vimala1957 Bronze IL'ite

wow, the work on the saree is so beautiful. How many days did you work on it ? really amazing.

7. vijisomu

vijisomu New IL'ite

The saree was excellant and nice combination.

8. fous

fous Gold IL'ite

very nice!!!

fous.

9. MadhuRao

MadhuRao Silver IL'ite

EXCELLENT...no words to praise ur work!! simply great :thumbsupFeast for eyes and thank you very very much for sharing :thumbsup

10. maha19

maha19 Silver IL'ite

beautiful work and I am amazed to see your patience.:wow

maha