1. Want to be a Positive Parent? : Click Here

Mothers Of 2-3 Year Olds

Discussion in 'Toddlers' started by uthra, Jul 2, 2007.

1. sbehl

sbehl Bronze IL'ite

I have also a Naughty child of 2.4 years . He is active too . He has some bad habit too like slaping, beating others and himself too. after doing all these things he always says " mumma hun nahi karuga" . I m very upset with his activiteies of slaping & beating some time I feel guilty that I can unable to take care of my child as I m a working women & he stay his granny's home

He is very much choosy for eating too. lover of dance (some time he makes those steps of dance those are tiugh I m always shocked to see)

Few months before I give him admission in a play way school but after few days his madam said he beats some child & he is small to understand to change his bad habit so kindly give him admission when hi is 3 years pld > i was too upset but ............

Kindly guide how can i change his beating/slaping habit & change his habit to not to eat much.

I need ur help friends, otherwise my guilt will kill me