Mother-Toddler club

Discussion in 'Places & Events in Abu Dhabi' started by Shilpak2303, Apr 27, 2009.

1. Shilpak2303

Shilpak2303 Senior IL'ite

Hey ! So good to hear from more mommies :hiya
    How good are you on Tuesday for a meet at my place - in Khalidiyah. Lets say at 5:30 -6:00 pm . Pls pm me your phone numbers , so i can call you all and fix this up.

Shilpa

2. priscilla2011

priscilla2011 Senior IL'ite

Hi Shilpa ,

sadly wont be able to make it this tuesday...my son is down with high fever :(

3. revathis

revathis Senior IL'ite

Dear Shilpa,

I will make it:) .Let others come forward.

Revathi

4. urmisantosh2005

urmisantosh2005 New IL'ite

Hey Shilpa, I'm in too for your Tuesday Meet :thumbsup

the timing sounds convenient. I'm fairly new here on IndusLadies so I'm not sure how I should be PMing my number to you. Please guide !! :hide: HAHAH !

5. Shilpak2303

Hi Urmi,

umm, you need to finish 50 posts to be able to send PM (private messeges), but you can mail to me at shilpak2303@gmail.com

I will call you on Tuesday morning.

Shilpa

6. urmisantosh2005

Sorry Shilpa, I'll need to pull out of tomorrow's meet.. son fell sick today evening with cold. Hope you guys have fun !! :thumbsup Will meet you guys soon !!

7. urmisantosh2005

hey whats happening ladies... where's shilpa? :hiyadid u guys meet up on may 5th? kya hua? :confused2:

8. Shilpak2303

Hi Urmi,

No could not meet up, but the general feeling was that its a bit too hot to get into this rt now, since many might not be too comfortable with the commuting... Also, revathi who is the other 'strong member' :) is holidaying in India.

But it would be nice to meet up soon..with or without the intention of the M-T club. Anybody free to make it to Corniche park on Thursday evening ???

Last edited: May 13, 2009
  9. urmisantosh2005

hi shilpa, even evenings are way too humid these days.. so a meet somewhere indoors would be fun. where? got to decide that. what does everyone else feel?

10. Shilpak2303

hi Urmi

Revathi is going to india tomorrow for a long vacation, and smriti is already in India but should be returning next weekend or so. I guess that leaves you and me :) . We can meet up at my place sometime next week ... what say? Do you have my number....i think i gave my mail id somewher in this thread, pls mail me your number so i can get in touch.

I see that it is not possible to pm you since you are still a new member in the forum

TC
    Shilps