Method of doing Canadian smocking

Discussion in 'Embroidery' started by leelagk, Oct 10, 2010.

1. nityakalyani

nityakalyani Gold IL'ite

Re: Flower design in Canadian smocking

Thanks Vani for giving us a detailed instructions of this art. :thumbsup

2. artvani

artvani Platinum IL'ite

Re: Canadian smocked cushion with Hexagons

Thank you all.

3. Pavithra55

Pavithra55 Gold IL'ite

Hi dear thanx for posting

4. nityakalyani

nityakalyani Gold IL'ite

Vani as a creator you were the only one who could find the mistake and you were able to rectify it then and there. that is you have put your life into it. great thanks for sharing

5. jayarangan

jayarangan Silver IL'ite

very beautiful...

6. jayarangan

jayarangan Silver IL'ite

thanks a lot for the procedure.....

7. swaran

swaran IL Hall of Fame

Hi Vani

Ur creations are awesome...no words to express and u have taken wonderful care in explaining these creations in a beautiful way
    thanks a ton
    I do have seen these cushions before but never tot making these would be so easy...i really feel like doin these for my home and would post mine soon
    thanks again teacher ji

8. deepa04

deepa04 Gold IL'ite

vani mam,
    thanks for sharing.
    excellent work,superb.
    no words to express and thank.
    thanks a lot mam.

9. gopalan

gopalan Silver IL'ite

VANI MADAM,

Thanx for sharing the procedure:Iam expecting procedure for round cushion.from you madam.Kindly consider my request.
    gopalan

Last edited: Oct 15, 2010
  10. artvani

artvani Platinum IL'ite

Sure,I will post