1. Have an Interesting Snippet to Share : Click Here
    Dismiss Notice

"Memories of Happy Days"

Discussion in 'Snippets of Life (Non-Fiction)' started by ayyan, Sep 29, 2009.

1. ayyan

ayyan New IL'ite

Some memories of my college days.....
    I don't know you will like it or not, but i just i want to share it.
    Memories of happy days give still happiness and want to share with all of you.
    I studied in a well known management college and life was so wonderful because it was a mixed college and I came from a boys only school. But I was too shy to mingle with girls and never had courage to talk or to be with them. But I liked to see them and enjoy their beauty as much as with out their knowledge.
    I was always in the library with a big book on table and my face down to book, but eyes were up always wandering around all the girls over there.
    Life was going on smoothly, then one day that happened, and that made a lot of changes in my life.
    One new girl joined in our department, she was Renuka.
    I had an unknown feeling started in mind after seeing her and may be that is what everybody say “love at first site”.
    But she never knew that and she was not even looking me and I also never got a chance to go and talk to her.
    But I was always mad about her and thinking of her and going behind her all the way without her knowledge.
    I changed my rout and started one hour early, changed three buses to catch the same bus that she travels.
    I was much happy to see her always, and I started getting pain in my neck by looking always to left side in class room.
    And one fine day god gave me a good chance.
    There were monthly examinations conducted in all classed and the evaluation of the answer sheets were being done by students only.
    The system was like exchanging all the papers from boys to girls randomly and vice versa.
    So one by one everybody was exchanging answer papers and how luckily
    I got Renukas answer papers.