Meet before holidays

Discussion in 'IL'ites in Abu Dhabi' started by Arabudupi, Jun 7, 2011.

1. gayabala06

gayabala06 Senior IL'ite

dears,

the same old gang is getting joint again after a long time....thanks 2 vidya..but where is nandini, latha, etc....:rant

2. poone

poone Bronze IL'ite

Heyy Vidya ......

Was so thinking abt you ....I have been out of action for soem months now ....let me know of the date and il surely join in ...where is nandini and the others ?

Are you in AUH or in vacation ?

3. thoshe

thoshe New IL'ite

4. Arabudupi

Arabudupi Bronze IL'ite

Poone!!!! good to see you back in IL again. I shifted to india this april and might visit abudhabi end of this month. Guess others are yet to decide the date. It would be on a week day i guess in the morning at Sangeetha in madinat Zayed. did you shift to Dubai? Hows the lil one?

Girls, how about deciding the date also? 26th onwards should be okay for me. how about you all?

5. nandinibabu

nandinibabu Bronze IL'ite

any date is ok for me..i think Latha and Mullai can't join us..others have already confirmed except Ranju..have U booked the tickets or not?..

6. nandinibabu

nandinibabu Bronze IL'ite

hey Poone,

how are U?..have gone thru your posts and came to know, that you are due on august?..have a happy pregnancy:)..see you soon..take care:thumbsup..

7. kanaka Raghavan

kanaka Raghavan IL Hall of Fame

Hi Nandini
    how is your daughter?Settled in her new atmosphere?

8. laddubala

laddubala Gold IL'ite

Vidhya ji,

Date is OK for me too. Jun 26. Hope date is ok for everyone. If not please suggest other date.
    But lets make the time half an hour prior. What you say friends??? :):)

9. kanaka Raghavan

kanaka Raghavan IL Hall of Fame

Laddu
    what do you mean by half an hour prior?Please confirm.

10. ranjuz

ranjuz Senior IL'ite

Welcome back Vidhya... Easwar was so anxious & happy :)when I told Vaibhav is coming..
    I am not checking Il site after u went to India as no one to initiate for a meet here as our leader is out of station... Now that u are managing it from there, Great:thumbsup..
    26th June is Ok for me. But make it by 9am as then itself it will be really hot...

Thank u Nandini, for noting my absence when no one else did :-(
    So waiting to meet u all...