Manam pol Mangalyam(Now everything is according to my choice}

Discussion in 'Snippets of Life (Non-Fiction)' started by iyerviji, Jul 17, 2010.

I do not know whether the tittle which I have given is correct or not.

Wherever you work you should have everything under your reach then working becomes easy. In our own house we had old type kitchen where everything was not easily under reach. So working was a little difficult. But now in the rented house there are draws underneath the kitchen platform so everything can be taken easily. I was hoping that before I leave this world I should live in a house where all comforts will be there. And now that wish is fulfilled by God's grace.

Here there is a big Cuddapah shelf where I have kept all the God's and it is spacious also. The people who were staying here also have left some God's photos here. In my own house we had a wooden God's temple which was not so spacious , so I could not keep everything in one place. Here I am able to keep the other things which are required for pooja in my old Wooden temple . If I put rangoli in the Cuddapah stone it looks very nice.

Hope when my own house is ready it has all the comforts so that we can live aramse.

2. shantisubra

shantisubra Gold IL'ite

Dear Viji

Wish you good luck and may all your dreams regarding your dream kitchen be fulfilled in your own new home and you live a long and comfortable life there enjoying the fruitness of your designer kitchen and pooja room.

Best Regards
    Shanti

3. monifa13

monifa13 Bronze IL'ite

Dear Vijiji - Now that they are renovating your own apartment you can make the necessary changes there before you move in. Nothing big, but small modifications here and there can be done easily I think.

4. meenasankaran

meenasankaran Platinum IL'ite

Dear Viji aunty,

I am very glad that your temporary residence has the comforts that you have always wanted. Hopefully, when the renovation of your own house is done, you will have everything, big and small, that would make life easy and comfortable for you. My best wishes for that dream to come true aunty.

5. Sudha Kailas

Sudha Kailas IL Hall of Fame

Wishing that all your dreams come true with your newly renovated home.....sweet home !!

6. iyerviji

Dear Shanthi

Glad to see you here and thanks for your good wishes and encouragement

Dear Monifa

Glad to see you here . Ya I hope we have all these facilities in our new house also. Thanks for your presence here

8. iyerviji

Dear Meena

Glad to see you here and thanks for the good wishes. Ya hope all my dreams come true

vij

9. iyerviji

Dear Sudha

So nice to see you here and thanks for your good wishes

vij

10. radsahana

radsahana Silver IL'ite

dear viji mam

yes ofcourse once ur new house is built, everything will be like ur manam.

whatever u wished for will be there for you.

have a gr8 day.