1. How to Build Positivity in Married Life? : Click Here
    Dismiss Notice

love and marriage

Discussion in 'Married Life' started by charurithika, Apr 16, 2010.

1. charurithika

charurithika New IL'ite

hi friends...
    i am new to dis site and i just need a help frm u friends.... my close frnd is in her marriage phase...and a match has also been seen.she too like him vry much.bt the prob is she had a love affair during her coll period .it cant be stated as love mere infactuation and it didnt lost for even six months.. she left him as he was not upto her expectation in character.but after that too he disturbd my frnd a lot..but she totally refused him... now she is totally confused whether she has to say this to her dh or not?. i am also too much worried bcaz after marriage this should not create a big prob in her life...
    please friends help us.....wat should she do????????:confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::confused2::drowning

Last edited: Apr 16, 2010

2. OOPALL

OOPALL Silver IL'ite

Hi there!
    Perhaps what she can do is think things through all the way. Instead of being afraid and telling everything, she can be open about the relationship.

Again, just think it through!

Thanks,
    OOPALL!

3. Induvadana

Induvadana New IL'ite