Looking for ladies gym / beauty parlour.

Discussion in 'Indians in Eastern Province' started by srividhyaraghu, Jun 3, 2010.

1. srividhyaraghu

srividhyaraghu New IL'ite

hi i am vidhya .i came to saudi three years ago .i want to know any ladies gym is there in khobar area ?and beauty parlour ?pls tell me where to buy good gold jewellery in khobar r in dammam .:thumbsupi am very glad to join ILand meet u all .especially smt krishannamma and chitvish guidence and recipes .it is so useful and very informative .

with love
    vidhya

Last edited by a moderator: Sep 8, 2010

2. linaanup

linaanup Junior IL'ite

Re: anybody in khobar saudi arabia ?

Hi Vidya,

Nice to see your message, infact I am also staying right in Kobar very close to the Al-Dosaary hospital, Though by profession I am an engineer I also give lessons on Yoga and Aerobics .Why dont you join my lessons, you can get more informations here

Thanx,

Lina

Last edited by a moderator: Jul 21, 2010
    3 people like this.
  3. balavijay

balavijay New IL'ite

Re: anybody in khobar saudi arabia ?

Dear All

I am BalaVijay from Tamilnadu (Trichy).

My husband is working as HR in an Oil and Gas company.

I am going to join my husband in a couple of months.

I would like to know is there any South Indian (from Tamilnadu) in Khobar area.

We are searching for a small family flat in Khobar area where South Indians reside.

Please help us to find one.

Thx in advance .

Regards,
    BalaVijay

4. HayaIsmail

HayaIsmail New IL'ite

Hello Vidya.

There are two gyms I know of have worked out at. One is at the Al-Mana General Hospital, Al-Khobar, and the other is at the Al-Jazeera Clinic in the Thouqbah area. I liked the aerobics classes at Al-Jazeera Clinic much better :) Though Al-Mana also has swimming classes and water aerobics.
    And gold jewellery is available well in Gold market of Thouqbah, a lot of people from Khobar come here to buy gold, its slightly cheaper. No idea about Dammam.

5. simrah