Looking for an independent house/flats

Discussion in 'Housing' started by seetha, Dec 20, 2006.

1. seetha

seetha New IL'ite

I am looking for an independent house/flats in and around K.K.Nagar.(Nesapakkam, Jaferkhanpet, Ramapuram, Valasaravakkam)
    If u come across any house for sale. Please inform me

seetha.

Last edited: Dec 21, 2006

2. Ramakrishnan1951

Ramakrishnan1951 New IL'ite

House

Madam,
    I am member in Indusladies.
    I have a nice house independent one at Riverview colony. Built in slightly more than one ground with Modern amenities. Like a 27ft high attrium, three bedrooms, Fully Marbled, situated at one of the safest environment(al houses around are by IAS and IPS officers. 24 hour watersupply by Panchayat ample parking space for three cars.and
    a nice Pergola at rooftop.
    Contact me thro my email .
    It is not my intention to make this message as commercial. Since you looking for one.

3. seetha

seetha New IL'ite

Looking for an independent house in and around k.k.nagar

Thanks ramakrishnan,
    Thanks for your reply.
    What you have mentioned about the house is, i think it will be above 40 lacs.
    My budget is from 11 L to 20 Lakhs.
    If you know any thing with in this budget.
    Please inform me.

seetha