Let Me Introduce Two Of My Doctor Friends In Different Field Here..

Discussion in 'Community Chit-Chat' started by sunkan, Sep 8, 2007.

1. sunkan

Hai Friends,
    I Have Introduced Dr.madhavi Who Is In Medicine And Will Help You All With Your Medical Related Problems, She Has Promised Tobe Available In Weekends, For You. Pl Be On The Look Out For Dr. Madhavi. ..her Id Here Is Mkarol Hope All Will Benefit..Books Catalogue

The Second Lady Here Is Another Dr.sarojaramanujam, True To Her Name Is A Doctorate In Sanskrit And Philosophy I Have Attached Their Who Am I Here, Kindly Have A Look Into It..

I Remain Yours Sunkan

Last edited: Nov 6, 2007

2. arch174

arch174 Senior IL'ite

HI Sunkan,
    Thanx for bringing in ur friends..soon we shall be calling them our:wink: friends..

U are taking this community to new heights with ur great efforts..:2thumbsup:

3. sathya

sathya Gold IL'ite

hello dr madhavi
    and dr saroja

welcome to indus
    you sure will find it interesting
    interacting with us
    i am sure
    you will bring
    glitter and aroma
    to an already shining
    and interesting world...

sunkan has a way
    of getting the
    best of a whole lot
    of treasures all great,..!

sathya

4. Sravanthi28

Sravanthi28 Silver IL'ite

Hi Sunkan,
    Thanks a lot for introducing your friends, who i am sure will be as contributing as you, to this commuity.

Sravanthi

5. Anushiv

Anushiv Senior IL'ite

Dear Sundari Madam,

Hearty thanks for introducing two professional friends, who can help & groom us for a better living.

And Dr. Madhavi/Dr. Sajoraja,

warm welcome to both of U!

Look forward for ur participation!

6. Vysan

Vysan Gold IL'ite

Dear Sunkan,

Great.... I can't say thankyou, because I myself is new...

Hi Dr. Madhavi / Dr. Saroja...

A HEARTY WELCOME FOR BOTH......

Veda

7. Sindhuja

Sindhuja Silver IL'ite

Dear Sunkan,
    Thanks for bringing in Dr. Madhavi and Dr. Saroja to our IL community.

Welcome, Dr.Madhavi and Dr. Saroja!

8. Shanvy

Dr.madhavi and dr.saroja,

Hi to both of you.

Welcome to the forum

9. Sriniketan

Thanks Sunkan for bringing them to IL.Welcome Dr. Madhavi and Dr. Saroja.Sriniketan

10. slp807

slp807 Bronze IL'ite

Dr Madhavi and Dr Saroja,

Welcome to IL, a great place to be

and thanks sunkan for introducing them to IL