Ladies in Plano and Frisco meet here

Discussion in 'Indians in Dallas' started by rpk, Apr 11, 2008.

1. nakkamanju

nakkamanju New IL'ite

hey vaidehi,

let me know how can we meet ....since we both r in walkable distance ..i can come or u can come to my apt ...let me nknow how can we exchange our ph#no

manju

2. vaidehi

vaidehi Silver IL'ite

Hi Manju,

I am unable to PM you my number, i guess we could meet personally.

My son is down with a Ear infection, so how abt meeting u on Fri.... Any time is fine with me. Just let me know .

vaidehi

3. rpk

rpk New IL'ite

Well my elder daughter is down with bronchotis infection and the younger one has cold. So I cannot meet you guys until they get better. Sorry.
    So are your kids going to any pre-schools?

4. nakkamanju

nakkamanju New IL'ite

hi rashmi and vaidehi ..

how r ur kids health now ?hope they get well soon....no prob rashmi we can plan to meet once ur kids health is back to normal...i am yet to join my daughter in preschool ..initially planned to join her in plano day school but she isnt waking up before 9 so didnt wanna force her but will def join her in july or aug session...what abt ur daughter?

hai vaidehi ..

let me know how we can meet today?

manju

5. vaidehi

vaidehi Silver IL'ite

Hi Manju,

I can walk down , lets meet near leasing office.... at 4.30 Pm?

vaidehi

6. nakkamanju

nakkamanju New IL'ite

hi vaidehi,
    sorry for the delay in responding .....my daughter slept around 2.30 i am not sure when she will be up..if she is up by 4.30 ill buzz u than we can meet up aaround 5pm if its ok with u ...

manju

7. vaidehi

vaidehi Silver IL'ite

Hi Manju,

Even same here, Done.....

vaidehi

8. nakkamanju

nakkamanju New IL'ite

hi vaidehi,
    my daughter is up..ill comedown to valencia leasing off around 5pm..u can easily recognise me as ill be with baby bump n toddler..

chalo will c u in half n hour

9. rpk

rpk New IL'ite

Hi Manju,
    My daughter goes to Plano Day School. I live way far from that school, but I like that school and before my 2nd one I used to go to work in Richardson, so that school was on the way. Next School year will begin on Aug 26th. But we will meet up before that, when I come back from India in July. My elder daughter is still not feeling well.

10. nakkamanju

nakkamanju New IL'ite

hi rashmi,
    hope ur daughters health is back to normal.....so when r u leaving for india ??have a gr8 time ..but i think this time around as its summer in india it might be hot right ....
    so howz plano day school?

i did get a chance to meet vaidehi on friday and felt happy to meet her in person ...we chatted for an hour ....it was a pleasant meeting ....
    i am looking frwd to meet u..lets meet up once u r back frm india ..by than i think ill be settled with my 2nd kid so shuldnt be a prob...

keep in touch

manju