1. Have an Interesting Snippet to Share : Click Here
    Dismiss Notice

Ladies beware!

Discussion in 'Snippets of Life (Non-Fiction)' started by dilens mom, Jan 15, 2009.

1. dilens mom

dilens mom Senior IL'ite

Hi all,
    Are you guys shocked to see the title.
    Here is the incident.
    When I was in Mumbai Mulund. I worked as a R&D engr,
    From my office they selected me to attend a training, its in Lower parel. So I have to take two trains,
    Its an one month training so the guys from different company are familiar to each other.
    One day I was waiting for the train one of the guy from our team , he was also waiting for the train . He is a middle aged man . he stared at me in a different way, I was confused and smiled at him, after that he asked me to come and stand near to him. I did blindly without knowing the reason. Within few minutes train came and we went home.
    Throughout the night I was thinking why he starred at me and why he asked me to move from that place where I was.
    Next day I prepared to ask why.
    During the lunch I saw him and I asked him “ If you don’t mind can u ask you why you asked me to move from that place where I was standing yesterday”
    He said “you were standing near to a male prostitute”
    I was stunned and my hands started shivering. He asked me to sit and gave me water.
    I asked him “how can I identify those guys” he answered me “those guys wear a red scarf around their collar ,that is their identification”
    Nowadays I am seeing only men collar . So guys be aware of your surroundings.
    He gave me lot of tips to identify prostitutes . If a girl is well dressed and without sandals means she is one among them , in south side the wear colorful flowers .
    Hope this is informative . If anyone know about this please update our friends in il.
    Bye for the moment.

Last edited by a moderator: Jan 15, 2009

2. Chitvish

Chitvish Moderator IL Hall of Fame

Hello dilens mom,
    Your statement