Know your future (by Jaisapmm)

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by blissful, Mar 7, 2009.

1. sharadasharada

sharadasharada New IL'ite

I would like to send my details and questions. I would appreciate if you can provide me your e-mail address so that I can e-mail them.
    thank you,
    Sarada

2. drmadhurima

drmadhurima New IL'ite

My details
    sex:female
    dob-28:02:1982
    tob-11am
    place-hyderabad,andhra pradesh,india
    my boyfriend's details
    sex-male
    dob-22.11.1984
    tob-no idea
    place-soundaryapandyapuram,tamilnadu,india
    my questions-
    1)will we get married with our parent's blessings
    2)when will our marriage take place
    3)prospects of our marriage

3. anjala03

anjala03 New IL'ite

I'm female
    my date of birth is 03 Sept 1978
    place of birth is Ramagundam, Andhra Pradesh (karimnagar dist), india
    time of birth is 10.30 a.m.
    I would appreciate if you can predict my future
    thank you

4. hemalathaK

hemalathaK Platinum IL'ite

I would like to know whether I will own any property in my name .Till now I personally don't own any property.My details are,
    D.O.B=22.04.1980
    T.O.B=5.50pm
    P.O.B=vellore

Eagerly waiting for your prediction,Thank you.

5. Ammurose

Ammurose New IL'ite

Name - Ambili Manu
    sex(M of F) - F
    Date of birth - 08/FEB/1975
    Place of Birth - Thodupuzha
    Time of birth - 10.55 pm
    Country - India

I need to know -

Financial situation
    Family life
    Job
    Please send me the following and let me know how my next months will be__________________

Moderator's Note:
    Members, please provide the above personal details in the open forum at your own risk. Be aware of the issues in publicly posting personal information. We suggest sharing the personal information through Paid Private Message. Refer details : Paid Private Message System is Now Live[/QUOTE]

6. seemaa

seemaa Senior IL'ite

hello JAISAPMM sir,
    I had written to you on the 12th of february 2010 and that takes you right to page 35 of this forum..after several reminders and a very long wait I was not fortunate to get a reply to my post like others who wrote to you much later but yet were attended to...DO I NEED TO STOP THE WAIT or there is SOME possibility of a reply yet.I understood your problem of being busy and hence did not trouble you to give me a quick reply but then i realized that one gets forgotten or overlooked if you do not get a little selfish and ask for what you want persistantly..I am sorry to say this but I dont want to be missed out just because I did not nag and waited patiently for my turn.
    seemaa

Last edited: Aug 13, 2010
  7. seemaa

seemaa Senior IL'ite

Dear Sir ASTROPARROT,
    Please note I am not the same seemal you have written to ..I am seemaa who chanced upon a post by you to seemalv,

well sir I request you you guide me in regard to my son my husband and myself but as of now I wouldnt not want to bother you much so would only ask you to guide me regarding my son.
    Details

Nirbhay sinh Vaghela
    Date of Birth 25-february .1992
    time 4:35 AM
    Place of birth Bhavnagar Gujarat India

I will be eagerly waiting for a reply from you.

seemaa.

8. doharun

doharun New IL'ite

dear sir

please note my details

name : Arun Nair

date of birth ; 18TH MAY 1973

time of birth : 10.29 pm

sex ; male

place of birth ; Ghatkopar, mumbai , india

my questions :

* i have taken up new job outside india in august 2010 , how will this career be
    any changes
    * any issues to take care of

9. ggitavelu

ggitavelu New IL'ite

Re: Know your future-urgent

Vanakkam Sir,

Name:p.Geetha
    sex(M of F):Female
    Date of birth:04.02.1980
    Place of Birth: Pudukkottai
    Time of birth:11.10 P.M.

1. i am working in state govt for 8 years temporarily when will i get permanent in this job
    2. I have facing lot of mental worries in my life from the age of 13 to till now when will i get peace in my life
    3. finally, my father have a court case in land dispute, my father have genuine documents but opposite party file a case with forgery documents. me and my father will tackling the case when will end the case and tell me about the result of the case? till this is the major mental torchure of my life.

Last edited: Aug 16, 2010
  10. vijiramanan

vijiramanan Silver IL'ite

Hi!
    Greetings.
    I am very much worried about my elder son's career and his marriage. Could you please guide me? My earlier querry appears on page 66.
    His details are:

Name R. PUSHYAMITRAN
    sex(M of F) MALE
    Date of birth 10TH JUNE 1982
    Place of Birth NEW DELHI
    Time of birth 02.34 PM
    Country INDIA

very sincerely await for your guidance.
    Thank you
    Vijayalakshmi