1. Handy Kitchen Tips that You cannot Miss : Solutions for all your Problems

Kids Room Decorating Ideas.... Awesome

Discussion in 'Home Decoration & Improvement' started by daffodil, Jan 29, 2008.

1. daffodil

daffodil Bronze IL'ite

2. daffodil

daffodil Bronze IL'ite

Some More....

3. Sri2007

Sri2007 New IL'ite

Could you please post the link from where you got this.
    I like lots of them..would love to see whether these sets are available from the stores.

4. ans_instrus

ans_instrus New IL'ite

Hi ,
    I am anandhi .I like to get informations about the toys,story books and websites .My kid is 6 years old.:idea

5. bhuman

bhuman Senior IL'ite

really awesome collection...

6. rajmiarun

rajmiarun Gold IL'ite

Dear friend,
    If I am right, there is already a thread, which shows kids rooms ideas. Pls request the moderator to merge this thread with that.

Last edited: Apr 8, 2008
  7. swathi14

swathi14 IL Hall of Fame

Hai Daffodil.

Beautiful collection of kids room.

All rooms are beautiful and if one child enters this cozy room, it will be upside down and a mess.

But the real beauty lies there? what do you say? I like all the rooms in your collection.

Thanks for sharing.

Andal

8. kavyamadhav

kavyamadhav Bronze IL'ite

hi daffodil,
    nice collection. every romm looking gr8

9. frooti

frooti New IL'ite

daffodil,
    what a collection of linens,:thumbsup,superb pics.
    nicecolours and abstract designs for kids.

A suggestion,:cool:you can change the heading to kids bed decoration(as the pics dont have the entire room)what do u say?:hide:

10. smileypooja

smileypooja Senior IL'ite

Dear Daffodil,

That was an excellent :thumbsupcollection of decorations done for kids rooms...the best part was...there were lots of colourful pillows which gave life to the room.

Thanks for sharing...:cheers

Pooja. :)