1. Interested in Natural Skin Care Solutions?: Check Here

Jovees cleanser/toner/moisturizer

Discussion in 'Cosmetics & Makeups' started by behappy2012, Aug 2, 2012.

1. behappy2012

behappy2012 New IL'ite

Have anybody tried out Jovees brand? If so share your thoughts on the brand?

2. latamurali

Hai...it is also one of my fav brand....and it is very good.too........so far i have used Jovees INSTA FAIR CLAY PACK....and Jovees Toner etc.....

3. sridharvijji

sridharvijji Bronze IL'ite

kindly save money by not buying jovees gold facial kit.it was a big diaster for me.

4. behappy2012

behappy2012 New IL'ite

Thanks for ur comments. I heard mixed comments about Jovees and thats why I wanted to find out from people who have really used it.

Apart from toner, have anyone used Jovees Eucalyptus & Coconut Cleansing Cream or Aloe Vera Moisturising Lotion?

5. Sravanthi28

Sravanthi28 Silver IL'ite

I am using Joves face wash. Mine is dry skin. Face wash is good but it it little difficult to wash it off in one/two splashes ... i guess you understand what i mean. its bit sticky, so you need to thoroughly wash it off. kaya and olay , both are good for dry skin. Doesn't take off your natural oils, only removes the dirt.

6. behappy2012

behappy2012 New IL'ite

Thanks Sravanthi. As you said it requires thorough wash

7. shreyasingh

shreyasingh Bronze IL'ite

No idea about this brand. But I like Pure skin toner by Oriflame, its a 3 in 1 product - cleanser, toner & moisturiser. Fantastic product for normal skin.