Jokes for you

Discussion in 'Jokes' started by balamotwani, Oct 16, 2007.

1. balamotwani

balamotwani Bronze IL'ite

<HR tabIndex=-1 align=center width="100%" SIZE=2>

Teacher :What happened in 1869?
    Student:Gandhi ji was born.
    Teacher :What happened in 1873?
    Student:Gandhiji was four years old.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Teacher:What is the fullform of maths.
    Student:Mentaly affected teachers harrasing students

-------------------------------------------------------

Teacher :Because of Gandhiji's hard work what do we get on 15th August.
    Student:A holiday

Teacher :Tomorrow there will be a lecture on Sun.Everyone must attend it.
    Raju:No ma'm! I will not be able to attend it.
    Teacher :Why?
    Raju:My mother will not allow me to go so far!!!

Teacher:"Can anyone give me an example of Coincidence?"
    Johnny:"Sir, my mother and father got married on the same day same time."

Teacher: How old is ur father.
    Sunny:As old as I am.
    Teacher:How is it possible?
    Sunny:He became father only after I was born. (1st Rank)

-------------------------------------

Teacher:There is a frog,Ship is sinking,potatoes cost Rs 3/kg .Then,what is my age?
    STUDENT:32 yrs.
    Teacher:How do you know?
    STUDENT:Well,my sister is 16 yrs old and she is half mad.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Teacher: Where does God live?
    Little boy: I think he lives in our bathroom.
    Teacher: Why do you say that?
    Little boy: Well, every morning my daddy bangs on the door and says, 'God, are you still in there?'

Teacher:"What is your name?".
    Student:"Mera naam Suraj Prakash hai."
    Teacher:"When I ask aquestion in english,answer it in english."
    Student:"My name is Sunlight."

2. puni88

puni88 Moderator Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

Enjoyed!!:rotfl:rotfl

3. priyauc

priyauc Bronze IL'ite

good ones
    :rotfl

4. Vysan

Vysan Gold IL'ite

Good ones...

5. Arunarc

:rotfl:rotfl:rotflGood ones as my son is having holidays at present he too had a hearty laugh.:-D

6. vivbass

vivbass Gold IL'ite

hahaha,enjoyed
    Teacher:There is a frog,Ship is sinking,potatoes cost Rs 3/kg .Then,what is my age?
    STUDENT:32 yrs.
    Teacher:How do you know?
    STUDENT:Well,my sister is 16 yrs old and she is half mad.
    :rotfl:tongue