Jingglee-pop JUNE

Discussion in 'Festivals & Special Days' started by Yashikushi, Jun 1, 2009.

1. Senorita

Senorita Silver IL'ite

Hi Saroj [​IMG] don't worry dear, will join with you in Jinglee June special days [​IMG] Haaa haaaaaaa.. Thank you so much for posting chocolate ice cream i love them [​IMG]

Wish you all Happy Rocky Road Ice Cream chocolate day !!

Oops wait i will go [​IMG] and come to have yummy choco ice creams!!

2. Yashikushi

Yashikushi Moderator IL Hall of Fame

Seno...just now [​IMG]......not tooooo late......ready?? [​IMG]

Lemme call others before you finish off [​IMG].....

[​IMG]for your attendance......haaaa....haaaaaa

Last edited: Jun 2, 2009
  3. Yashikushi

but not a single holiday ).......[​IMG].....[​IMG].....

4. Arunarc

[​IMG] [​IMG] you already put the pictures and the information:bonk too bad Saroj couldn't wait for me:crazy

Here take hugh box of ice cream and also served you in the bowl so don't take further pain to get it.............hahaha

Saroj that was a nice information yaar I thought it will be some race and all on the road but this turned out to be something else that is cool.
    Thanks dear for the information and the chocolate icecream.

5. Arunarc

Dear Aparajitha
    These days are not for holidays dear it is just for having some fun around which we do it every month.

Dear Senorita
    Thanks for your lovely icecream bar that to with the hard chocolate coating with is my favourite.

6. Yashikushi

Cool...cool Bab [​IMG]......not my fault....[​IMG].....it's my routine to fix d pics immed.after the notes......Pazhakka Dosham......heeeee....heeeeeee.......tom come out with only with info......[​IMG][​IMG]....

Me too had the same thought.....something on the road event...thank God didn't put up any pics like that.... [​IMG][​IMG]
    .....Thanks for the yummy pack of iccccc....screammmmm...made my gain easier......

7. Yashikushi

Repeat Day............

Hopefully you will choose to repeat things you enjoy doing. Pick a wide array of foods,snacks(Seno! happy na:)), and activities(Seno!!![​IMG]) and repeat them today. As a matter of fact, it's perfectly okay to repeat them over and over again today. It's also perfectly okay to avoid dong things you don't like(Seno!!!:crazy). It's a certainty that you will not enjoy distasteful things the second time around.

Repeat Day is an opportunity to do things over and over again. Repeat Day is an opportunity to do things over and over again. (hee, hee:biglaugh:biglaugh)

Repeat Day is an opportunity to do things over and over again.
    [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG] [​IMG]
    Aruna.....pics......Aruna.....pics......Aruna.....pics......Aruna.....pics......Aruna.....pics......Aruna.....pics......Aruna.....pics......Aruna.....pics......Aruna.....pics......

8. Senorita

Senorita Silver IL'ite

Sarooooooooojjjjjjjjjjj [​IMG] aila yeh kya rey sab mere uupar target kiya [​IMG] Queeny come fast with pics and rescue me naaaaaa..

Hmm chalo so Happy Repeat day for all ILites,
    go one repeat your works, love, sayings and prayers :thumbsup
    But don't repeat [​IMG] works and things :)

Saroj where is mah pink rose (nice to repeat it again buddy :p)
    now don't tell me quick answer that, like Rajni kanth's dialouge
    - na oru tadava sona nooru tadava sona madri [​IMG] haaaaaa haaaaaaaa lol..

Last edited: Jun 3, 2009
  9. Yashikushi

Na nooru tharam sonna oru tharam sonna mathiri.....

target you????...vera yarum (emmantha sonagiri) kedaikala......want to check if you r rottling here.......now came out na......[​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG][​IMG]

10. Arunarc

Ok Ok I can hear you shouting till here...............hehehehe
    here is the picture............

You both know something today while i was posting my post by mistake got reapeated 4 time...........[​IMG] [​IMG]