1. How to Build Positivity in Married Life? : Click Here
    Dismiss Notice

Is it due to the problems after my marriage?!!!

Discussion in 'Married Life' started by MahiSree, May 10, 2010.

1. MahiSree

MahiSree Gold IL'ite

Hi,
    I want to share some of my feelings and seek your help dear friends.
    I am a Mom of 1 year old kid and also a working woman.
    All went well till i completed my graduation.

Problem started when i started my career in a low-profile(?!) company.
    Being weak-hearted, i was exploited by my so-called friends for their personal well-being.

I mean, in terms of better career. I am a good teacher as all would say right from my school days.
    All made use of my knowledge and started a better career.
    Without realising that even, i suffered.

Finally one of my true friend(really true) slapped me to wake me up and i got a better career.
    Till then it was all a rising start.
    I should always mention, at all my tough times my parents were with me to boost me.

Things again changed once i got married.
    As many would face, i too did face problems due to misunderstanding with my in-laws.
    i got conceived the very next month of my wedding. Added to my sickness, my personal problems grew up.
    This affected my career a lot and i started working badly.

Yes really. Something mentally had hit me it seemed. Inspite, i used to control a lot so that my baby should not get affected. I managed and got a lovely son.
    Now being with my in-laws, though they're good at heart, sometimes even if they say a small word, it hits me a lot.

Donno y. i burst to my hubby in their absence for no reasons sometimes. He would give back too but that good soul understood my problem. He would always convince/encourage me to think positive and act.
    i am also doing (or trying?! not sure)