Interested in online French classes?

Discussion in 'Education & Personal Growth' started by nilaa, Sep 2, 2008.

1. nilaa

nilaa Senior IL'ite

Dear Zecharytaylor,
    Kindly join livemocha, they have many foreign languages. All the best!
    warm regards,
    Nilaa

2. nilaa

nilaa Senior IL'ite

Dear ALpa buddy,
    Hai, there, long time....How are you? and very very happy that you have joined AF. And you could speak Spanish at the young age of five! Kudos....yaar..You are one live wire of this thread.. Keep us inspiring girl..
    warm regards,
    Nilaa

3. nilaa

nilaa Senior IL'ite

Dear Padma Madam,
    You are the mentor of this thread. Keep enlightening us.And lots and lots of thanks on the information you give us ma'am.
    warm regards,
    Nilaa

4. Padmasrinivas

Padmasrinivas Silver IL'ite

Bonjour chères amies, Nilaa, Kalakshetra, Preiya, Seema, Uma, Aks,

Je m'appelle Padma. On a commencé un nouveau fil, pour pratiquer le francais "Comment ca va?",

Some IL friends have started participating here, i invite you all to peep in and see if it is of interest to you all...

Amicalement,

Padma

5. Padmasrinivas

Chere Nilaa,

Merci de tes mots si gentils (Thanks for the kind words),

Please see the French thread "Comment ca va?", i am no sure how to give the link, Alpa can help...Some interaction is going on, some practice in written language...Have given hints to add the accents etc...

Please come in and bring all your friends too, let's make it interesting...

Bien amicalement,
    Padma

6. Padmasrinivas

Ma Chère Alpa,

Just a small request to you to inform all the francophone ILites about our French thread 'Comment ca va" and can you give them the link too?

Merci beaucoup!

Amicalement,
    Padma

7. ALPA

ALPA Platinum IL'ite

Dear Nilaa and all friends please log on to this link Salut! Comment ça va?
    it is on the community chit-chat forum please log on to it and it will reallyhelp us to learn french as we have two brilliant teachers padmaji and Areena
    alpa:cheers

8. nilaa

nilaa Senior IL'ite

Dear Padma ma'am,
    We shall surely be there, and eager to learn lot about French,
    Thanks again,
    warm regards,
    Nilaa

9. nilaa

nilaa Senior IL'ite

Dear ALPA,
    Thanks dear, we shall be there in the chit-chat forum.
    thanks again,
    warm regards,
    Nilaa

10. Padmasrinivas

Merci, Nilaa ma petite! nous vous attendons, vous toutes!

(Thanks, dear! we await you all!)

Bon courage,

A plus,
    (see you soon),
    Padma