Indians in Seoul,South Korea

Discussion in 'Asia Pacific - Other Areas' started by GeethaVani, Feb 18, 2007.

1. Aartijee90

Aartijee90 New IL'ite

helloooo....any body please tell me list of korean IT companies in india ?its urgent please

2. Aartijee90

Aartijee90 New IL'ite

helloooo....can you please help me to get job in bangalore,who provides the oppertunity to fly to korea.i mean korea based IT company in bangalore or chennai...plz

3. Aartijee90

Aartijee90 New IL'ite

can any one please help me to get job in bangalore/chennai dat also a korea based company..i mean within 6 months company has plan to send their employee to korea (seoul)...

4. Aartijee90

Aartijee90 New IL'ite

I have planed after flying korea, i ll do try 2 enter in korea movie industry...can any one please help me ?

5. Aartijee90

Aartijee90 New IL'ite

6. ShobithaMPrasad

ShobithaMPrasad New IL'ite

hi Rizwan,
    I am M.Tech holder have nearly 2 years experience in Teaching Enginnering Students please could you suggest me good sites for applying job in South Korea, am really looking forward for some help.

7. BerryPine

BerryPine Gold IL'ite

Hi Shobitha,
    You can apply via http : / / global . seoul . go . kr /
    It is better to search via some consultants.
    Good luck for your job hunt.

8. PadmavathyA

PadmavathyA New IL'ite

Dear Mohammed Rizwan,

This padma from chennai, India.i Saw your conversation with kalyni, am new this community, i like to be your friend, will you be interested or not am waithing for your rpy .....................

Loving,
    Padma(padu):)

9. varuna rai

varuna rai New IL'ite

Hi rizwan,

Was reading ur conversation, my husband is in suwan working with samsung, currently i am in gurgaon teaching Management students , i have 13 years of teaching exp. in management i am also a doctorate in Psychology, i want to either go for teaching assignments in Korea or may be pursue post doc. Kindly guide me for the same if you know as u are also in teaching.
    varuna

10. Anuhya7

Anuhya7 New IL'ite

Hi everyone,
    I am a south indian ,doin my btech final year in computer science trade ,i jus wanna know "are there any courses or jobs to do in south korea ..i am intrested and willing to continue my studies or job life in korea.. can any 1 jus suggest me please...

Hoping for the best reply

Thank u
    INDIAN..

Last edited: Jul 9, 2013