Ilites from Pondicherry introduce urself.

Discussion in 'Tamil Nadu' started by SandhyaBoopathy, Sep 15, 2008.

1. maliniglow

maliniglow Gold IL'ite

hi all,

My moms relative place is in pondicherry, Few years back I was sticking like a glue to pondicherry....but everthing vanished...:drowning

2. sriharilakshmi

sriharilakshmi New IL'ite

Hi friends,

I am JayaPathi from pondy now iam living in lilongwe, malawi,central africa.iam very happy to be ur friends.

3. pradhmi

pradhmi New IL'ite

hi vgulmi,

how are you ? how is life going on ?

4. kavithc

kavithc New IL'ite

Hey girls,

My in-laws live in Pondichery but I live in Chennai... We go there quite often...

It is a nice elliptical geographical location and neat planned place. I love to be there in the beach !!

5. malaswami

malaswami Platinum IL'ite

Hi to all

I am malathi swaminathan, home maker....
    Great to join and share.....

6. srims

srims Bronze IL'ite

Hi ILs,
    My friend Fathima Delphine is from Pondycherry. she lived in Trichy till 1980(we were great friends,she studied with me until middle school.)I missed her contact after 1991.
    She is a teacher in physics and lived in St.Xavier street,Ambethkar road,Nethaji nagar.Anybody knows my friend?

7. vandanagangadha

vandanagangadha New IL'ite

Re: Hi Pondicherry ladies introduce urself. Lets be friends.

Hi sandhya

i am from bangalore we are planning to make a trip for pondicherry on jan end can you guide me

8. Happypriya

Happypriya Junior IL'ite

Hai Sadhya,

Iam currently working in chennai and very soon(within a week r two) i will shift to pondy...

I have send u a frient request also..

9. malaswami

Re: Hi Pondicherry ladies introduce urself. Lets be friends.

sorry i just saw this msg....
    If yet to come, come to our house. Will take you round... Warm welcome
    Regards....

10. malaswami

we are at pondicherry still now. regards