I will tell!!

Discussion in 'Weekly Quick Polls' started by malspie, Mar 14, 2008.

Have u ever felt my Brother-In-Law would have been a better spouse for me?

Poll closed Jun 12, 2008.
  1. Yes- I always felt so.

1 vote(s)
    4.0%
  2. No - He is worse

23 vote(s)
    92.0%
  3. No, coz of sin and punishment from God

1 vote(s)
    4.0%
  4. Yeah, this poll has opened my eyes!!

0 vote(s)
    0.0%
  1. malspie

malspie Platinum IL'ite

Dear Friends,

Have you ever felt that your brother-in-law - younger or older, would have been a better choice for you than your husband?

Hey, you have an answer, right, why waste time, caste your votes dearies.

2. Anandchitra

Anandchitra IL Hall of Fame

Mals dear
    Very very very interesting topic for poll ?? wonder how many takers we are going to have??

I dont have a brother in law. dh is only son.
    However I have met so many others in my lifetime also dh friends, classmates and such. Never ever have I thought this. Infact I have gone as far as thinking Thank GoD That guy is not my hub..
    again interesting topic. have'nt replied to poll.

3. padija

padija Senior IL'ite

what???????????????????what sort of question is that. i don't know abt others but i personally feel that is so gross to even think abt that. before marriage you can have dreams abt how ur spouse shd be, after marriage my god.....................sorry i didn't cast my vote cos i don't see any options i can vote for.

Last edited: Mar 15, 2008
  4. Vandhana

Vandhana Silver IL'ite

Mals,

What , are you trying to push us from the frying pan into the fire??Big LaughBig LaughBig Laugh

I had a too good laugh reading your poll question. Well, let me put it this way, for my temperament, my hubby suits me the most!!Bow

5. Meeta

Meeta Bronze IL'ite

Hey mals,
    Quite different question......Anyways, I just voted for this poll.......
    I think the Ekta Kapoor serial has buzzed this question into ur mind......stay away from those soaps.....they will let ur mind think of so many other indifferent Qs.....kidding yaar......
    Take care.

6. puni88

puni88 Moderator Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

Hi Mals,
    I am very sorry this time..... I can't cast my vote.... as I don't have any bother-in-law (jijaa ji).
    I am the only daughter to my parents and feel lucky that I don't have to undergo pain seeing both my sis and hubby flirting.

7. puni88

puni88 Moderator Staff Member IL Hall of Fame

Well Said Meeta!!
    Ekta Kapoor is spoiling whole India.....
    I stopped long back watching kyon ki, Saas ....

8. Huma

Huma Silver IL'ite

Mals how about you?

9. corallux

corallux Bronze IL'ite

No my hubby's brother is no good....A MCP

10. malspie

malspie Platinum IL'ite

Hi Corallux,

Kashi ahes ga mazi rani.. (How are you my queen).

I liked your reply... Keep coming in ..