I will give advise using Tarot cards-1question.

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by Komik, Jan 19, 2015.

1. Komik

Komik Silver IL'ite

Up to 4 years I see him.married.

2. Komik

Komik Silver IL'ite

Yes, within 4 years.

3. Komik

Komik Silver IL'ite

Did you check all.posts and havent found amswer?
    Ifso then repost question.

4. ladki1

ladki1 Silver IL'ite

Hi Komik

my DOB is 8 june 1978 my name keshav
    mu husband DOB is 4 jan 1978 my husband name is sandeep

I am trying for the baby from last one year...but no success....Please komik I want to know when I get baby.....

waiting for your reply......Thanks

5. EverydayBloom

EverydayBloom Gold IL'ite

Thank you so much for starting this thread!!

My husband is looking for a job in a place where me and my son are living, but nothing is working out..can you please tell us when will this happen...

Name: Srinivasa Prasad
    DOB: Oct 6 1979

Thank you so much

6. VanithaSudhir

VanithaSudhir Platinum IL'ite

Hi Komik,

Please let me know whether I will get a job. I was working in IT and been without a job for the past 10 months. Kindly let me know when I will get a job.

name vanitha sudhir
    dob 05/24/1976

7. joylokhi

joylokhi Platinum IL'ite

Thanks for the reply. I take it that it is within 4 years? Thanks again, regards,

8. abhi84

abhi84 New IL'ite

thanks a lot. I just want to know why he want to stay single and alone and dont want any relationship at all with any women. He has this feeling just for the time being or through out his whole life.what does the card say.
    please reply its very important for me to know.
    boy :pankaj 22.10.79
    girl :pooja 6.10.81

9. Princess23

Princess23 Silver IL'ite

Hi Komik,

Good Morning:)

Can you please let me know, is there any opportunity to get visa and travel US for work? I am expecting this year. kindly let me know sir.

DOB: 15.01.1988
    Time: 10.40AM
    Place: Tuticorin

10. srk12

srk12 New IL'ite

Komik,

Sunil

DOB: May12 1985
    POB: Jadcherla, Mahabubnagar Dist, Telangana, India
    TOB: 8.00 - 9.30 PM (approx)

Its been a while he is desperately looking for job. (stressed and Depressed because of this)

Q1) When will he get new Job? Future Job stability and life?
    Q3)
    Expected marriage time?

any pujas/ dosham etc he should take care of? please let him know
    Also please let me know your contact details for personal session with you if needed.