I will give advise using Tarot cards-1question.

Discussion in 'Astrology Numerology & More!' started by Komik, Jan 19, 2015.

1. niks

niks New IL'ite

my dob is 31 March 1984 .
    I want to know if I'll start working this year n is there any new things instored for me this year.

Thanks in advance
    Nikki

2. AppuMom

AppuMom Gold IL'ite

hi Komik...

Looking forward for your predictions. Kindly reply to my query

3. abhi84

abhi84 New IL'ite

thanks for the reply. yes money is the problem.from day one my inlaws and husband is torturing me for dowry.there was so much of interference of my in laws and sister in law(married) in our life.they used to create so much of misunderstanding between us.He filed a case of divorse on me from 2 years i am fighting the case.we tried so hard for reconcilation but he is not ready.He deserted me for 2 years.
    Will he ever realise his fault and go for patch up as he is adamant for divorse.I dont know what is going in his mind.

his detail name:pankaj 22.10.79
    mine:pooja 6.10.81

4. niks

niks New IL'ite

my dob is 31 mar 1984

will I get a job this year n is nything new n Gud instored for me this year.

thanks in advance
    niks

5. Rampuri9

Rampuri9 Silver IL'ite

6. kalpanareddy

kalpanareddy Bronze IL'ite

Will I get a new Job this year atleast? I'm all vexed up here..
    Please advise..

7. maliniglow

maliniglow Gold IL'ite

Yes, I appreciate your effort but ppl who have posted their queries

later got their report and I thought you missed mine.

So, I reminded you...

8. Harini73

Harini73 Platinum IL'ite

HI Komik,

You have said that I will not have much hope in my job search.But I am doing a part time business like craft class and selling my craft items.Will I be successful in that at least.

9. prabha1

prabha1 Bronze IL'ite

Pls answer below

10. archana89

archana89 New IL'ite

hello im archana i want to know about my career and [COLOR=#009900 !important]marriage[/COLOR] will i get job in bank and will i get married this year please reply please please...... i have written so many banks exams but i did not get in any of them please im waiting for ur reply...
    name:archana
    d.o.b:19-03-1989
    place:hyderabad ap
    time: 7 pm evening