1. How to Build Positivity in Married Life? : Click Here
    Dismiss Notice

How do you piss your SIL/Co-sis - just to get even

Discussion in 'Relationship With In-Laws' started by katsb, May 21, 2014.

1. katsb

katsb Silver IL'ite

Hello friends.

I am new to IL and been glued to it since.
    I have been married for the last 2 years.

The greatest menace in my married life is my younger co sister who was married before me. When I got married, I could sense that she was extremely insecure about me. But later I began seeing that she is an evil incarnate. All her actions are targeted towards me. Her only agenda in life seems to be to make sure that my PIls don't like/praise/appreciate me. She is a great liar/fakester who is only trying to be over sweet to my MIL all the time. It is tiring to witness her shenanigans.

But sometimes, I do have fun looking at her dumb tactics and her lame dramas. Now I want to annoy her a lot and make her jealous as hell!!
    What do you women do to irritate such women at you place? Something you do intentionally and they go all pissy and you have a hearty laugh!!

Just hoping she is not on IL and reading this :-D

1 person likes this.

2. beingloved

beingloved Gold IL'ite

Ignore her as much as you can..
    Always keep a smile on your face as if you're enjoying your life to the fullest and her deeds mean nothing to her
    Try to do some PDA when husband is around, will give her message that you're concentrating on your relation with husband

2 people like this.
  3. Anjelin

Anjelin Gold IL'ite

Ignore her. Dont react to her comments.

4. AprilLisa

AprilLisa Gold IL'ite