Hello shel_28, The size of your file seems fine. Maybe there could have been some technical error. Do give it try once again, and let us know if the problem persists. Thanx and Bye
Hi Saraswathi, I've tried nearly 5 times. Even i've converted to Zip format. In that the file size was just 2.5 MB. Even that could not be attached. Its shows uploading failed after 5 minutes.
Hello, I wanted to send an attachment through PM. But i couldn't find the attachements icon...Can i not send the attachments through PM?? Pls let me know..
Hi Administrator, How can I download an attachment. I saw couple of songs which I require but unable to download the same. I am new to this forum. Geetha
Sorry for replying late.. Kindly wait, till Laxmi get backs to you with a probable solution for this issue. Thanx No Ramya, you cannot do attachments in PM.
Dear Geetha, Members with less than 50 posts will not be able to download attachments that are uploaded in other posts. Please refer to Incremental Privileges at each status! to know more about it. Keep interacting in the forums and soon you can complete the required number of posts. All the best! Bye
Hi Shel, Are you able to upload the file now. Recently we had a server issue and we sorted it out. The error might have happened before the server error was fixed. In case the problem is persistent do send a mail to support@indusladies.com with the copy paste of the error message. Thanks.
Hello lakshmi I'm a junior ilite & while posting attachments, it shows that I've exceeded the limit. what am I supposed to do in the middle? I'm posting step by step procedure for cushion making. When will I get more space? or shouldnt I be posting any of my works till I become senior ilite? I dont know what to do? pls help....
Hi vinnyvishy, If you have exhausted the attachment limit of yours, I suggest that you can post them in your profile's public album and then give a link to that album in your post :idea. Lets see if any of our friends, come up with any other suggestion. (There is of course, another option of deleting some of your older attachments by going through the "User CP", and then to attachment option. But by deleting them, you might find the FBs to those pics,and the thread, as meaningless. So avoid that. ) Bye
thank u saraswathi for ur prompt answer Yesterday I was in the mid way of posting the procedure containing 21 photos. If stopped in the middle, how can the beginners understand? I was so much worried, but then I deleted some of my different angle(2 or 3)photos in the earlier posts & somehow completed my tutorial. Anyway my problem is not yet over. I'm ready with my next tutorial & dont know what to do? I became a member of IL after seeing the kutch work in emb sec. I was so much impressed by the step by step clear pics. So why dont u ppl(the board) allot more space for those who want? pls guide me is there any chance for that. My IL friends r really eager to learn. Or I've to depend on some other website & give a link(is that possible first of all) which I dont want to do. pls pls guide me. -vinnyvishy