Hospital near wakad, pune?

Discussion in 'Pregnancy & Labor' started by lakshmi1211, Sep 19, 2013.

1. lakshmi1211

lakshmi1211 New IL'ite

hi guys,

i am new to pune.
    i want to know a good famous hospital for delivery who will take much care,
    bcoz two yrs back i lost my baby.
    now i have to be very careful.
    can any one suggest me a doctor and hospital near wakad.

thanks,
    -lakshmi.

2. jyothishri

jyothishri Silver IL'ite

hai lakshmi
    we are also staying in Pune. My daughter is 7th month pregnant. we stay in Pimpri Nilakh (vishal nagar). she is going to Dr. Mangala Wani in model colony (near central.)
    U can go to pregnancy form in that go to CLICK HERE FIRST (Sticky 5th line) and in 4th page u will find Dr.s in Pune, I too came to know of her through that thread.
    Dear take care of ur health and enjoy every moment of ur pregnancy.

3. lakshmi1211

lakshmi1211 New IL'ite

thank you ma,
    but i didnt get the list.
    can u share the url, so i can easily find out the list.
    i heard about gupte hospital, lokmanya hospital, life point hospital and aditya birla hospital
    among these who will take much care???????
    can u suggest a doctor name..
    and also give me sugestion can u frequently post the things what i have to do and don't do's while carrying.

thanks in advance.

Last edited: Oct 1, 2013
  4. jyothishri

jyothishri Silver IL'ite

dear lakshmi
    I dont know to add links but for my post u can go to page no.11 in this forum it was on 10 th july. what I did was I typed slokas for easy delivery, suggestions for normal delivery, good hospitals in pune and any doubt I got in FIND and clicked enter and cleared some of my doubts. I used to keep a like for those and make my daughter read those. (as she is working and no time to go through all those)
    dear under fertility and trying to conceive there is a thread support : prayer group for people who r pregnant in the last pages u can find slokas, U can take a printout and read those daily.

5. lakshmi1211

lakshmi1211 New IL'ite

hi guys,
    can any know about dr. ujwala patil in polaris hospital in wakad, near datta mandir.
    let me know if any one visited her or any reviews on her.