1. Want to get periods immediately before attending a religious event? Check this out for tips...
    Dismiss Notice

homeopathy doctor?

Discussion in 'Nature Cure' started by vatsi, Dec 11, 2005.

1. vatsi

vatsi Bronze IL'ite

Hi folks,
    Is any of u a homeopathy doctor? I need a concultation. Dont know any at my place.
    Thanks

2. neelu_unique

neelu_unique New IL'ite

Homoeopathic Doctor

Hi Vatsi,
    My name is Neelima , I live in Sydney and i am a Homoeopathic doctor ,what way i can help u
    Thanks,
    Neelima

3. tan

tan New IL'ite

constipation

Hi Nilu ,
    its nice that in this forum there is homeopathy doctor so that we can get suggestion from u, I stay in USA in MI ,I ma having problem in constipation and gas ,i am very much fed up with the daily use of medication ,please suggest me any home remedy ,thanks

4. vatsi

vatsi Bronze IL'ite

Homoeopathic Doctor

Hi Neelima,
    Its nice to hear a word from u. I m in Bellevue W A. My daughter is 10 mths old. Regarding her some time
    i need suggestions. Definately i m going to consult u next time.
    Right now will u please tell me when to give Chamomila 30 and when to give Pusatilla nigri 200.
    Thanks and regards
    Vatsi

5. vatsi

vatsi Bronze IL'ite

Loose Motion

Hi Neelima,
    My daughter is suffering from loose motions. I have given her 3 doses of Camomilla-30 4 days back but no relife then i repeated it n gave 2 doses tomorrow but still no relife. Now wat will u suggest me?
    Thanks
    Vatsi

6. neelu_unique

neelu_unique New IL'ite

homoeo medicine

Hi Tan,