hindu mandir in abu dhabi

Discussion in 'Places & Events in Abu Dhabi' started by meenal27, Sep 21, 2009.

1. lsraj

lsraj New IL'ite

Hi yashashree,
    I am staying in mussafa, have a 3y old son. How's it in khalifa city? which school is ur son in?
    keep n touch
    laxmi.

2. manishanikunj

manishanikunj New IL'ite

Hi Everyone,

We are also new here and came to Abu Dhabi 2 months ago. We live on Hamdan Street and would like to attend religions and cultural Indian activities.

We would also like to meet other Indian couples.

Manisha & Nikunj

3. gayabala06

gayabala06 Senior IL'ite

hi manisha,

welcome to AD. I stay near madinat zayed shopping centre...there r certain religious and cultural activities going on in abu dhabi in foodlands restaurant, airport road..for every pradosham, shiva puja will be taking place from evening 7 pm in that restaurant...for further details login to the following link and get details...Welcome to Pradosham - May Lord Shiva Bless You.

4. shantiom

shantiom New IL'ite

HI Sapna

I am wondering if you would know if I can get a pundit to perform a personal pooja for me here in abu dhabi?

thank you for your time to reply

5. niceshivanis

niceshivanis New IL'ite

i m also new to this place plz suggest me some north indian frnds

6. malaa

malaa New IL'ite

Hi all i m mala a hindu girl from pakistan

7. malaa

malaa New IL'ite

Hi all i m a hindu girl from pakistan. I belong to a tribal area..we live in very remote are of pakistan.. in our area there was very bad sutuatiin due to attack of Taliban on our area where we live about 20 to 30 hindu family among muslims..i m leading my hindu community as president of the community..we all live far from each other and i want to have a colloney where we all hindu can live togather..i m in UAE now for donating some funds for this mission..how can and from where can i get help n donation please guide me n help me.. thanks all

8. Rashbhatt

Rashbhatt New IL'ite

even I have recently moved to abudhabi. did u find any cultural activities or community info to join

9. pawarju

pawarju Bronze IL'ite

join us in Facebook..... ASK Abu Dhabi and post your Qs...

10. Dharithri

Dharithri Bronze IL'ite

I am equally interested.Is there a priest?