Hi...anyone from ParkLaBrea apartments in LA ?

Discussion in 'Indians in Los Angeles' started by Bangaloregirl12, Jul 30, 2012.

1. Bangaloregirl12

Bangaloregirl12 New IL'ite

So far so good......excellent location with access to alsmot everything near by including pharmacy, groceries, shopping, entertainment. Safe location so far. Parking for guests has been an hassle thought so far.

Otherwise, very happy to live in this place.

Do buzz after you move in, if looking for friends to catch up.

2. mercyme

mercyme New IL'ite

Hey thanks for the reply... we just had a chance to view our unit and so far feeling good with everything going on, had a chance to explore a bit of neighborhood too... will be moving by December... hoping to meet u and other ILites soon, Thanks

3. geethprabu

geethprabu New IL'ite

Hi... i am going to move park la brea next month.. i am looking for indian friends. kindly ping me your details.

4. geethprabu

geethprabu New IL'ite

Hi this is geetha we recently moved to plb i have no friends here i am staying 20th block . kinldy ping me .

5. geethprabu

geethprabu New IL'ite

Hi chitra

I am geetha staying at block 20 plb , how can i contact you. i am looking for friends in plb

6. manjushrish

manjushrish Junior IL'ite

Hello all,
    We are moving to PLB in sometime. How is tower 35? Could anybody give me an idea how it is?

7. priyakarthick

priyakarthick New IL'ite

Hai geetha I am priya nw I am in plb I am looking for tamil friends .hw to contact u.

8. prbaskar

prbaskar New IL'ite

Hi Priya, we recently moved to plb tower 33, looking for Tamil friends how to contact u?