help on in-built ovens....

Discussion in 'General Discussions' started by Rajjo, Apr 16, 2012.

1. Rajjo

Rajjo Junior IL'ite

Hello everyone,

We r doing the interiors of our home, so i wanted a built-in oven for my kitchen.... not sure which brand to buy in Bangalore.. is anybody using an oven...

I am actually planning to buy an oven for baking purpose and a normal microwave for cooking and reheating purpose... would be helpful if anybody could suggest me some good brands.

Thanks in advance

2. Rajjo

Rajjo Junior IL'ite

really sad yaar 31 views and still nobody to reply my query.....:((((

3. sowmya4

sowmya4 Bronze IL'ite

Kaff it's a german brand. I'm in the process of building house & i'm picking it up.
    It's around 30K.

Let me know if you find a better brand.

Sowmya

4. Rajjo

Rajjo Junior IL'ite

my friend says siemens is a good brand for built in oven... but i guess they r expensive too.. when i spoke to a siemens dealer they said it would take atleast 2 -3 months for them to deliver a product, if its not in stock... let me look out for kaff... thank you Sowmya...:))

5. ykaur

ykaur New IL'ite

I know this is an old thread but I wanted to which oven did you buy and how has your experience been ? Also any shops in Bangalore for the same ?

I am looking for a built-in oven but most home appliances shops I have gone to (croma/adishware) dont' have any.

Faber is available, but I am looking for Seimens.

Please guide.

Yamini